First of all, Thank you so much to all our friends for the good luck wish on our previous post, Busy Mommy. I was so busy that I thought today is March 18…shame on me!!

Fortunately, something reminded me that today is March 19…I almost forgot Kroten’s Gotcha Day!!

I took several time out from grading my students’ mid term test so that I can prepare another Prezi for my beloved Kroten. She is 6 now…I can’t believe how time goes so fast like that. Having Kroten in my turtle family has been such an amazing journey, she and Papoe are my most challenging turtles…but I guess Love conquer shyness, eventually :)

Kroten's Birthday

That’s the image on the prezi, and here’s the link to see it fully > Here

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

34 responses »

  1. Happy Happy Gotcha Day Kroten!!! We LOVE YOU!

  2. mollieandalfie says:

    Happy Gotcha day Kroten, hope you get loads of snacks … WooHooooo xxoxxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  3. Happy Gothca Day Kroten, hope you will get the biggest Banana ever today!

  4. Novroz says:

    Reblogged this on Polychrome Interest and commented:

    Happy 6th Gotcha Day Kroten :)
    Love you always and forever.
    Ps. Currently VERY busy, I don’t even have time to update my blog…if not because of Kroten’s Gotcha Day, I won’t even update my turtle’s blog. Hope you all not as busy as me ;)

  5. terra toby says:

    Happy Gotcha Day! Glad you found time to honor it!

  6. Gray Dawster says:

    Yes Happy Gotcha Day Kroten :)

    Uncle Andro xxxx

  7. raisingdaisy says:

    Happy Gotcha Day Kroten! We’re so happy you found such a loving home! :D

  8. Robin says:

    Happy Gotcha Day Kroten! What a great thing to celebrate :)

  9. Binky says:

    Happy Gotcha Day, Kroten! You’re getting old. Soon you will be the wise old turtle.

  10. ThatJenK says:

    Happy Gotcha Day!

  11. Misaki says:

    Happy gotcha day! Woohoo!

  12. Mags Corner says:

    A belated Very Happy Gotcha Day sweet Kroten. We know your sweet mom made it a special day for you because she loves you so. We love seeing your pictures and hearing about you from time to time and would love to see you in person. Hugs and nose kisses

  13. Happy Gotcha Day Kroten!

  14. Alice Audrey says:

    Mommy almost forgot? You really have been busy.

Thank you for commenting :)

