DSC00064

“This is a nice truck”

DSC00065

“What? I should check the back of the truck first?”

DSC00066

“Okay Mom.”

DSC00067

“Can you take me to the back, Mom?”

DSC00068

“Looks fine here”

DSC00069

“This side seems okay”

DSC00070

“Okay…I’m done checking”

DSC00071

“Playing truck can be boring too. I’m going out now.”

DSC00072

“Catch me, Mom!”

DSC00074 DSC00075 DSC00076

DSC00077

“Hmmm…what should I play next”

About Kurome

Hi...My name is Kurome (Black turtle). I am a Chinemys Reveesii or Chinese Three-keeled Pond Turtle or Revee's Turtle to be short. I don't know how old I am but my Mommy adopted me on September 22, 2012

30 responses »

  1. This is too cute for words! xxx

  2. Gray Dawster says:

    What a lovely looking truck and
    you are very brave to drive it around
    your home :) I think riding around
    in style suits you though :)

    Happy Thursday to you and your mom :)

    Uncle Andro xxxx,

    • Kurome says:

      Hehehe that’s My human cousin’s truck…he didn’t know I was driving it ;)

      Happy Friday to you Uncle Andro :)

      • Gray Dawster says:

        You definitely have a lot of fun in that truck that’s for sure, and thank you for the nice thoughts Kurome :)

        A happy weekend to you and your lovely mom :)

        Uncle Andro xxxx

  3. Binky says:

    That truck is just the right size for you, too. Maybe you could start delivering chocolate for Winky’s chocolate factory, Kurome.

  4. OMG I just love this – quite clever and fun. Thanks for making my day. WOOF!

  5. Cathy Connolly says:

    OH I just love turtles and You are so creative! Great pictures and I look forward to you next game.

  6. WordTrix says:

    Too cute. Thanks for the smiles. Reading Quotes

  7. sandy says:

    quite the driver cdl license I presume??

  8. Oh, squeee!!! How adorable!

  9. You are the cutest truck driver I have ever seen! Keep on truckin’!

    –Purrs and woofs from Aunty Susan and the gang at Life with Dogs and Cats

  10. Alice Audrey says:

    LOL. I love it . Especially the second one.

  11. ThatJenK says:

    lol. I think you need to drive something a little more flashy. Like a convertible, perhaps.

  12. Misaki says:

    that is so cool!

  13. Xeristh says:

    Where are you driving to? :)

Thank you for commenting :)

