I was digging through my old photos and found these series. I realized I haven’t shared the story behind this collection of pictures. I have shared the last pic but not the whole of it.

This moment was taken in 2011, Mommy didn’t have the phone anymore now.

Anyway, the mischief was actually on me…I wasn’t the one doing the mischief, I think you can guess who had done the mischief ;)

First, she put the mobile phone on the front porch. I was a bit curious.

 DSC00203

DSC00204

Then, I lost interest with it and started ignoring it

DSC00205

Can you guess what she did next?

Yup!! She put it on me!

DSC00206

Do you have a mischievous Mommy too?

Shared at

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

21 responses »

  1. Binky says:

    I hope mommy paid you to be her phone caddy!

  2. Gray Dawster says:

    Hey Mommy stop being so naughty…

    Uncle Andro xxxx

  3. Oh now you are a mobile-turtle :o)

  4. Theresa says:

    Was there better signal on your shell? 8)

  5. Best cell phone caddy ever!

    –Woofs and purrs from Life with Dogs and Cats

  6. Deboshree says:

    Wow, what an innovative game! Thanks for sharing, N. :) How have you been?

  7. Misaki says:

    naughty mummy lol,:-)

  8. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hey Kroten,

    I totally do buddy! Does your Mom think you’re a mobile phone holder? :)

    I hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy :)

  9. Alice Audrey says:

    LOL. Mischievous indeed. I’m surprised it stayed on.

  10. Xeristh says:

    Ha! Sometimes, I do this with my turtles too. Not only phone, but everything I used to play with them. Sometimes, they end up biting it, thought it food perhaps :D

  11. Deepak says:

    hello kya haal h

Thank you for commenting :)

