Starting from this month we will present our best candid picture.

Candid picture is the picture taken without us knowing about it…mostly when we are sleeping. My mom said that she hardly got a picture of me while sleeping, but 2 days ago she finally got what she wanted all this long.

She tip-toed to my tank so that she won’t wake me up and … zap … she had the best candid picture of this month 🙂

I looked fat in this picture 😦

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

8 responses »

  1. Satria says:

    Wuah, kame dah besar sekarang! ^^

  2. Carin B. says:

    So cute! I love it!

  3. Satria says:

    Maap sis, salah ketik. Hha.

    Tapi kok kroten lbh gndut dari pada kame y? Apa mata saya yg salah?

  4. Caroline says:

    So funny and cute. I once went to feed a turtle when the neighbours were on holiday and the moment she heard me she dashed out of a bush and eat the tomatoes I brought in one second.

Thank you for commenting :)

