My mom was inspired by her friend’s post and made this poster.

Silly isn’t it? 😉

She shot this picture of mine for her deviantart, she named it ‘Face Off’. The name came from a movie with the same title.

When she saw Roisin’s poster, she remembered this picture right away and the movie she stole the name from.

This is the original poster, so sorry for Nicholas cage.

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

One response »

  1. […] My breakthrough in Hollywood was when I played with John Travolta in Face/Off 2. […]

Thank you for commenting :)

