Its another edition of Saturday Pet Bloggers Blog Hop brought to you by Two Little Cavaliers, Life with Dogs, and Confessions of the Plume! Welcome to all of you joining us for the first time we are so excited to have you!

I found this wonderful blog hop from my friend, Senora G of Reading, Reading & Life‘s blog. This blog hop is about sharing our love for animal, pet to be exact.

If you happen to hop here, you can see how much I love my pets because I make this blog special for them. I write it as if they are the one who write all the post (except for some posts under my name, including this one).

Although I’m sure you can guess what kind of animal I have for pets, I still love to do these, guess what my pets are based on their body parts 😉

This is her hand.

Moster Hands


This is her tail.

This is her neck.

Can you guess what she is 😉

I’m looking forward to see other blogger’s pets.

unfortunately, I can’t put the linky tool here 😦 Can anyone with wp blog help me?

 

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

2 responses »

  1. Gnoe says:

    Kame is SO cute! Absolutely love her paws. 🙂

Thank you for commenting :)

