I am going to start 2011 with a post for ALL pet-turtles in this world. These are trick to make mommy loves me more and more everyday (Kroten will write her own tricks later)

1st Trick: Always ready to welcome her.

I always put this expression to show eagerness, kinda like saying ‘yaii…you’re back’ and then put a little curiosity expression to let her know that I am wondering about her day.

2nd Trick: Ready to listen to everything she says.

When she has something to talk about, I am all ears for her.

3rd Trick: Looking super adorable and sweet.

I can be the sweetest turtle in the word for her.

4th Trick: Holding her finger whenever she rubs my neck

…so that she knows I like being treated like that.

5th Trick: Enjoying the touch

… kinda like saying ‘that feels good, mommy

***************

I put up these tricks because I really do love her, you can see it clearly through my eyes 🙂

About Kame (R.I.P)

I am a 5 years old Red Ear Slider who happen to be so Narcissist and love sharing about my life and other turtle-ish story

6 responses »

  1. these are some super cute photos! I like learning more about turtles, can’t believe you hold your Mom’s finger! Cute!
    Cat Chat http://opcatchat.blogspot.com

    • Kame says:

      Thank you Caren *blush* I have been holding her finger since baby, I also learnt how to shake her hand at a very young age.

      On Mon Jan 3rd, 2011 8:57 PM ICT

  2. catcalls says:

    What a wonderful thing you having going there!! Hope you have a happy year with your mom! I look forward to learning more about your ways.

    • Kame says:

      Thank you for commenting CatCalls 🙂 I hope I won’t make her worried this year. She got worried so easily everytime she saw something wrong with us. I will keep on reporting what’s going on in turtle’s world 😉

      On Mon Jan 3rd, 2011 8:39 PM ICT

  3. Caroline says:

    I always amazed… Holding her finger… Too cute. My bigger cat holds hands. He puts his paws in my hand and then he curls his paw around it… They know their tricks, don’t they?

    • Kame says:

      Thank you Caroline. Your cat has learned his trick very well 😉 I know human will always go for hand holding, so predictable.

      Pada Sel, 04 Jan 2011 23:30 ICT

Thank you for commenting :)

