I took my turtles’ pictures almost  ALL THE TIME!! You might not know that turtles have cute  expression even though they aren’t often called as cute animals by many people.

Some pictures I have taken have bad quality, the pictures weren’t clear enough to be admired but the moment was unforgettable.

Kame had posted her photoshoped pictures of herself on July. I have done another editing recently. Let me remind you that I am still a beginner in this whole photoshop world.

Most bad quality pictures were the product of not enough light, so I used bigger iso…with bigger iso the picture will become lighter but it wasn’t as clear as using more light such as Flash.

Here is a picture of Kroten looking so incredibly sweet. She was just hanging out on her  basking area looking at me and I had no heart to disturb her with my  camera’s Flash because it will hurt her eyes. I took the picture and very happy with the result. She looked like she was smiling. I did a little filtering and created an image that seemed like a painting.

This one is Kame looking bewildered.

She was invading my bed (Click here to see the picture) and I just had to take her picture. I love the way she looked up as if she was thinking about something very important or very confusing.

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

Thank you for commenting :)

