I haven’t posted a video in this blog for quite sometimes now.

Today, I’m going to share  2 videos made by mommy. The videos consist of collection of my pictures.

I need to make a correction before sharing my video.

I’m not a pastel RES, I’m only a morph RES

This first video is very short. It was made in January 2010.  At that time I didn’t have much photo with mommy,that’s why this 1st video was very short.

This second video is longer because the idea was to collect all the best pictures of me.

Hope you enjoy my videos 🙂

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

7 responses »

  1. that first video was a super, super sweet one!!!!

    I was afraid to view the second because it said it contained “content from UMG” (I have no idea what that means and said it was restricted from viewing on certain sites…it said I could watch on YouTube but after seeing that I was afraid to (not your fault I am sure but was afraid to)

    I was very touched by how much love you have for your baby as was evidenced in the first video!
    Loved the little leg touching your finger! (oh and I LOVED the song too!)

    • Novroz says:

      Ow I think it was because of the song. I use ‘Can’t take my eyes of off you’ and I think it’s againts copyright. Youtube can be tiring sometimes, I mentioned who owns the song in the end of the video.

      Thank you Caren. I’m glad you can see how much I love them through the video…because I really do love them so much. Kame will upload her video soon.

      I’ve been using that leg touching finger as my twitter background for almost a year now.

  2. catcalls says:

    I loved your music choices to go with these! This is the ONLY turtle blog I follow! So cool to see how much you love them.

    • Novroz says:

      Thank you Catcalls.
      I wonder if there is another Turtle blog out there. I know one blog but that was my youtube-friend’s blog. He was inspired by this blog.

  3. Caroline says:

    Lovely video (I have the same problem though, can’t watch the second one). Yours is the only turtle blog I know. I enjoy it every time I visit.

Thank you for commenting :)

