My younger sister, Kroten, has posted her video yesterday. It’s time for my videos now 🙂

Just like Kroten’s videos. The first one shows how much we love each other, I mean me and mommy. The second one is the collection of my best pictures.

A bit different to Kroten, mommy used songs that aren’t as famous as the one she was using for Kroten’s video. The songs might not be as famous as Kroten’s songs but they are from mommy’s number one favorite band called L’Arc~en~Ciel, a Japanese Band.

Btw, my name comes from Japanese language 🙂

This is the first video. The song’s titled is Hitomi no Juunin which means The Apple of My Eyes as I am the apple of her eyes 🙂

The song for this second video is Pretty Girl…hehe the reason is so simple,because I am pretty 🙂

I hope you enjoy my videos 🙂

About Kame (R.I.P)

I am a 5 years old Red Ear Slider who happen to be so Narcissist and love sharing about my life and other turtle-ish story

8 responses »

  1. hello kame and kroten its dennis the vizsla dog oh hay shoor i remember yore mama!!! i hav not ben arownd mutch for a wile on akkownt of dada is trying to finish his silly buk wile his other silly buk is stil selling well in the mithical land of england but i wil be bak and then we can get better akwaynted!!! ok bye

    • Kame says:

      Thank you for visiting Dennis
      Mommy said she is glad to see you up and running again. She wishes she can read one of your dada’s books one day.

  2. your videos are wonderful! I love seeing the love you have for your turtle!!

    Have a great day!

  3. Hey Kame and Kroten! You guys are sweet! Found you via the Saturday Blog Hop. Have a nice day!

  4. Caroline says:

    Looks as if she grew super fast. I think I don’t have enough pictures of my cats.

Thank you for commenting :)

