Note: I invaded my turtles’ blog to post these pictures for Wordless Wednesday because it’s a cute series and I want to share it with everyone. This is my nephew, Satrio Ramadhan.

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

14 responses »

  1. out4trout says:

    You know he’s the boss when he controls the remote. Too cute!!

  2. Alice Audrey says:

    LOL, talk about starting early!

    • Novroz says:

      @Out4Trout I am hoping these picture won’t come true when he grows up πŸ˜‰

      @Alice lol, I will choose only the discovery channel for him πŸ˜‰

  3. lifewith4cats says:

    Big happy smile there at the end. What a cutey πŸ™‚

  4. Bikram says:

    WOWO the little one is having FUN time and he is learning YOUNG the importance of that REMOTE in hand at early age:) gooood goood keep it up

  5. Caroline says:

    Cute how he looks so concentrated at first and then that big smile.

    • Novroz says:

      When I took the picture, I didn’t think it will be such a nice series…Just like you said, concentrated and then smiled as if he really was watching the TV.

  6. lavenderbay says:

    Now if he were a North American, he would look exactly like the second picture when he’s 45, and would be saying, “Fetch me another Coke, would you, honey? The second quarter is starting.” (As in American football.)

    The third picture is adorable!

  7. Colleeng says:

    Your nephew is adorable! Thanks for sharing!

  8. Novroz says:

    @Lavenderbay That’s a great way to put it,but since he is very close tome and I love NBA…I think he will ask for the coke while watching NBA 44,5 years from now πŸ˜‰

    @Colleeng Thank you πŸ™‚

Thank you for commenting :)

