This week’s Wordless Wednesday is for all Cat-people who have been so nice  to visit my baby turtles’ blog  *Hugs and kisses*

These cats were put in front of a shop.

Actually, the mother only had 4 kittens but there were 3 kittens abandon by their mother, the shop owner put those kittens in the same box, fortunately the mother didn’t mind having extra children at all.

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

40 responses »

  1. Binky says:

    That’s a lot of cats!!

  2. Look at all the little snuggle babies. 😀 Isn’t that just the cutest? I’ll take three. 🙂 🙂

  3. you can never have too many kitty babies!! How sweet of you to put up a kitty post!!!! xoxoxo

  4. Asop says:

    Subhanallah…. imutnya…. 😳 😳 😳
    Saya nggak tahaaaaaaaan…. 😳

    Itu nutrisi ibunya harus banyak, harus cukup… 🙂
    Baru kali ini saya ngelihat induk kucing menyusui segitu banyak anaknya…. 😳

    • Novroz says:

      Sama Sop!! Pas liat langsung ngeluarin Kamera…ibunya hebat bgt deh!
      Yang punya toko walaupun ga melihara kucing2 itu tapi rajin ngasih makan

      • Asop says:

        Iya ya Mbak, itu kelihatan banget rambut mereka (bukan bulu 😀 ) bersih, tebel, “mengkilap”, tanda dirawat banget… 😳
        Nggak induknya nggak anaknya, rambutnya bagus semua… Artinya gizinya tercukupi semua…. 😳

        Induknya butuh makanan kucing berapa kilo ya sehari… 😯 *supaya induknya tetep sehat, anak dapet susu terus*

        Aaaaaaa~ nggak tahan pengen melihat perkembangan anak2nya… 😳

      • Novroz says:

        wah kalo itu…saya juga tidak tahu 😉

        Yang punya toko kayaknya cuma kasih sepiring nasi dan ikan deh. Tapi karena kucing pasar jadi kayaknya gampang cari makan deh.

        Mungkin anaknya dah pada gede,itu foto tahun lalu soalnya.

  5. NewToReno says:

    Now that’s a lot of cats. I hope they all find loving homes.

    • Novroz says:

      They don’t belong to anyone (at the day I took the picture). The shop owner feed them everyday but they are not her pets. They are wild cats.

  6. Anor says:

    Aren’t they cute or what?…We have about 15 cats that we keep as our pet at home, my parents home that is. We used to have one ‘kucing hutan’, but it died recently…there is no such thing as too many, for pets i mean, especially if you think them as part of your family. The more the merrier they say. *smile*

    • Novroz says:

      15 Cats? wow…you remind me of my best friend. She has around 10 cats. She is such a cat-lady.

      Agree!!! for pets,there is no such word as too many 😉
      I still want to have more turtles

  7. Bikram says:

    Wow.. now no wonder they say mothers are the best .. she accepted other kittens tooo 🙂 excellent

    • Novroz says:

      Your comment went to moderation and has no avatar. I guess you put different email,right?

      Yes,the mother is amazing.I thought it was incredible for a cat to have 7 kittens,but it was more incredible to know 3 of them are ‘adopted’.

  8. lavenderbay says:

    Such fat little tummies! Lucky orphans.

  9. catcalls says:

    Awww…I count 7 little sweetpeas. Love those dark ones! Thanks for sharing your space with kitties, Kame and Kroten!

  10. catcalls says:

    I just saw the rest of the pictures! What a good mama!

  11. catcalls says:

    I just learned it was World Turtle Day! Here is an article by the Etsy for Animals group I belong to. Happy World Turtle Day, Kame and Kroten! http://etsyforanimals.blogspot.com/2011/03/turtles-in-celebration-of-world-turtle.html

    • Kroten says:

      I didn’t know we have a day special for us 🙂
      Yaaaiii…. \(^^)/
      Thank you for sharing this link and mentioning our blog in there *hug*

  12. Caroline says:

    Goodness this is cute. Lucky they are nowhere near where I live or I would end up with all of them and my two spoilt cats would be very jealous.

  13. lifewith4cats says:

    Thats an informative link @catcalls I never thought turtles would kick. I always help turtles cross the road, even if I have to stop traffic to do it.

    Yay! for world turtle day. 🙂

  14. Deboshree says:

    Oh my my. So many cats! I wonder the mother cat had enough milk.

  15. S. Le says:

    THEY ARE SOOOOO CUTE!!!

  16. Dixie the Poodle says:

    Boy that shor is a lot ov bayby kats. Akchooly I personlee fink it is way too menny becorz I dont trust kats becorz thay ar eevool & lyk to get dogs in trubool. Reememba littool Tertool doods neva trust a kat

    • Kame says:

      It’s really hard to understand dog’s language. Lucky,I am turtle who can speak normal human’s language.

      What did a cat ever do to you, Dixie? Are you afraid of cats? You must confess now! 😉

      Don’t worry Dixie, cats are afraid of us. they will look from afar and then run away when we get closer to them.

      • Tony McGurk says:

        A kat got me blaymd for digging up Daddys seedlings in the vejtable gardin. That is wy I dont trust them…

      • Kame says:

        Aha…Dixie, you used your daddy’s computer 😉 Be careful, daddy might find out.

        So…the one who dig the vegetable garden is the cat and you got blamed? poor poodle…but isn’t that mean it’s your daddy’s mistake for not trusting you? 😉

  17. Sara says:

    Hugs and kisses to you Kame. You Go! Girl!

  18. Beth Ann says:

    They are adorable!!!! I love it!!! I want them!!!!!

  19. kim says:

    TOO MANY, indeed… lol!

Thank you for commenting :)

