What you mean to me
Search your heart – search your soul
And when you find me there you’ll search no more

Everything I do by Bryan Adams

Now, this is my version…

Amazing patterns that seperate us from others

(..and for mommy: you’ll see glowing love from our eyes )

Kame's Eye

Kroten's Eye

We also include Toga’s eye.

PS: Toga’s eye is my top favorite picture in my Deviantart account πŸ™‚

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

19 responses »

  1. Dakota says:

    gotta love how much you love your baby! This is Caren from Cat Chat! I just started a second blog about my Sheltie and that is the name I am commenting with πŸ™‚

    • Novroz says:

      Hi Caren…nice to see you in wordpress πŸ™‚

      For Dakota, welcome to Kame & Kroten’s blog…hope you like turtle too…not as food, of course πŸ˜‰

  2. Bikram says:

    wow lovely eyes πŸ™‚ how do u manage to click them I wonder

    Bikram’s

  3. Satria says:

    Wuah, kame nurun bgt y. Difoto diem aja..
    Bgus bgt!
    Sist request tips bwt moto kura2 donk… Hha

    • Novroz says:

      Maksudnya nurut ya Sat?
      Hehehe tipsnya gampang bgt…sering2 difoto dr kecil lama2 biasa bgt liat kamera, malah jadi bisa gaya pas liat kamera.

  4. Wazeau says:

    Beautiful but kind of eerie…

  5. Racquel says:

    A little creepy at first, but great pic. Thanks for stopping by my blog today. πŸ™‚

  6. aimee says:

    Hi there! Thanks for stopping by my blog and for your sweet comment. I love your photos! πŸ™‚

  7. Here’s looking at you. It’s kind of like seeing the world through another viewpoint.

  8. Binky says:

    All three eyes are neat, but my favorite is Toga’s. It just looks so alien.

  9. Kame says:

    @Raquel Reptiles are supposed to be creepy πŸ˜‰

    @Aimee Thank you.

    @Reno I love your line…it does feel like that,doesn’t it.

    @Binky A lot of people seemed to like Toga’s protruding eye

  10. lavenderbay says:

    Aren’t they gorgeous!

  11. lifewith4cats says:

    Kame and Kroten very beautiful like marbles with suns in them. But Togas eye looks like a vortex to another dimension. I dont like his eye, but I love his skin disks.

  12. Kame says:

    Thank you Lavenderbay πŸ™‚ , not many people know that we have such gorgeous eyes.

    Aunt Sara, Toga was a girl like us πŸ™‚
    Glad to know you like our eyes better than hers *hug*

  13. Deboshree says:

    Such pretty pictures and such a new take on that delightful Adams song. πŸ™‚

  14. […] 4. PBSNT has brown round eyes while RES has greenish/bluish eyes with black stripe across their iris. You can see RES’s wonderful eyes here. […]

Thank you for commenting :)

