Kame

Kroten

27 responses »

  1. Dakota says:

    OMG that is sooo funny!

  2. Bikram says:

    he he he he Indeed very very sexy 🙂

  3. catcalls says:

    LOL!! You better watch out!You may have a trail of pursuers on your tails!!

  4. Look at the junk in those turtle trunks! LOL!

  5. Binky says:

    It looks as if you two have outgrown your shells! Too much is hanging out!

    • Kame says:

      yeah…I have plenty of fat stored in my thigh 😦
      I am now undergo strict diet, mommy never gave me any fishes anymore…only veggie

  6. Sara says:

    Since I just did a post about nails, thats what I noticed. Kames left nails are longer than her right nails. Is she right handed? That would explain that. But Kroten has itty bitty nails. I think Kroten is always trying to be different from her sister on acount of the competition, ‘who is prettier’ It so hard for me to pick a favorite turtle. Somedays I like one better than the other. Today I like Krotens pic because of her pretty face peeking up.

    Kame, do you jiggle when you walk? Oh Im bad.

    • Kroten says:

      Really? They look the same to me, I think it’s just because of the picture perspective.

      Yeaaaaa…thank you, Aunt Sara 🙂
      A lot of people think I am prettier than Kame because of my lighter color.

      Whuahaha Kame is too fat to jiggle 😉 .. look at all those fat on her thigh

  7. Tony McGurk says:

    The purple tint in the 1st photo looks amazing.

  8. Hey I was told by Tony that if I came to this blog I could get free ingredients for Turtle Soup…

  9. Deboshree says:

    Sexy indeed… I wonder what the fitness secrets are. Ahem. 😀

  10. This really is my favorite post so far. I think, beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

  11. […] prove that we are indeed females, here are photos of  our tails taken from a post called sexy butts, mommy posted these embarrassing photos on April. You can see that we have short […]

  12. Alice Audrey says:

    LOL! I love it! What enticing back sides.

  13. BlueSkyShiningBright says:

    Actually where does turtle poop

Thank you for commenting :)

