Do you still remember our Mommy’s misfortune with Youtube? which also lead to our misfortune. All our videos were deleted 😦

We have been uploading the videos one by one ever since. I have put them allΒ  backΒ  to its original post….however,we couldn’t find the post for these videos.So I decided to make anew post for it.

Here are videos of me recorded with 1,3MP camera from my Mommy’s mobile phone…bad quality but the memory last forever πŸ™‚

Hope you like those videos πŸ™‚ They show how muchΒ  mommy loves me πŸ™‚

The last video we uploaded was Kroten and Grandpa.We can find the post easily, it was called Kroten and My Father. Mommy wrote that post when Kroten was being cute with Grandpa and ignoring her. I will never ignore you mommy πŸ˜‰

About Kame (R.I.P)

I am a 5 years old Red Ear Slider who happen to be so Narcissist and love sharing about my life and other turtle-ish story

24 responses »

  1. catcalls says:

    That last one is the best! Proof of the intelligence of these little fellows!

  2. Debbie says:

    My goodness, those were most enjoyable to watch! I feel like I took part in watching you grow up since a little babies now. So very sweet, as you still are.

    Aunt Deb xx

    • Kame says:

      Thank you Aunt Debbie πŸ™‚
      Even though the quality of the videos were bad (excluding Kroten’s video) but Mommy keeps it in computer for eternity, she likes the moment a lot. She sort of regret she didn’t buy a real camera the minute she had me

  3. catchatcaren says:

    ohhhh the last video was my favorite!!! Kroten going for her Daddy’s hand!!! The girls just love their Daddy! all of us girls do!

    I loved seeing the baby videos too!

    • Novroz says:

      That video makes me sad 😦 She ignored me completely at that time. My dad was just coming back after months of being away.
      It was fun to see her chasing after my dad…but a bit annoyed for being ignored. she even chased him if she heard his voice.

  4. Leo,Misel,Pael,Donat says:

    Wow..those are the coolest video we’ve ever seen..we are so jealous,you both beat us as the cutest turtles. .we should gain your aura πŸ˜₯

    • Kame says:

      Hi Leo, Misel, Pael and Donat πŸ™‚ welcometo our blog.
      Aha!! You speak the truth!! we are indeed the cutest turtles in the world *being narcissist* πŸ˜‰

  5. Fitri says:

    Ok,ahmad dhani should create a song “Mahluk Tuhan Paling imut” for you girls..:-D err but the title sounds alayB-)…

  6. Binky says:

    It’s nice to see the different parts of your lives. You really seem to like that chopper character!

    • Kame says:

      Isn’t chopper cute? Well I actually hate him, he’s too cute and mommy loves him so much!! I challenged him to a duel and he just kept smiling like that.

  7. TBM says:

    You two are so adorable.

  8. Nekoneko says:

    You were both such adorable little scamps!! I can see why your Mommy fell in love with you the minute she saw you. It’s nice to see how much you like your Grandpa too…. πŸ˜‰

  9. How cute you two were! And yes, you will never ignore your mommy. πŸ™‚ Smooches to you and Kroten, Kame!

  10. Tony McGurk says:

    Cute baby photos & you were so small & very green. I thought the last one was especially cute too. You guys will have to supervise Mummy closely & make sure she doesn’t breach her Youtube terms & conditions this time

    • Kroten says:

      Thank you Uncle T πŸ™‚
      Don’t worry Uncle Tony, we will watch the notification like a hawk. So far, copyrighted songs on a video are not a big problem in youtube and we will make sure Mommy never upload anything but us in our account πŸ˜‰

  11. Deboshree says:

    Cutie pies. πŸ˜€ You guys are rocking!

  12. firasz says:

    Cute video! sweet composition!

Thank you for commenting :)

