Yup!!! mommy had done it again πŸ˜‰

This movie will be released before PROMETHEUS (to know more about PROMETHEUS, please check Uncle Dezzy and Uncle Castor‘s blog)

Don’t I look evil there?

She has been planning to do this for months but nothing inspired her till she read about Prometheus.

You might not know this is my 3rd Hollywood movie.

My breakthrough in Hollywood was when I played with John Travolta in Face/Off 2.

And then of course, I played in the sequel of a famous animation called How ToΒ  Train your Turtle.

So far, I have done 2 villains and 1 animation. Hmm…I wonder what my next movie is… hope it’s a horror movie πŸ˜‰

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

39 responses »

  1. Fitri says:

    Kroten,you made my day..i love all the Alien series..but honestly youre still TOO CUTE as the creature..so..if there any film producer interested,your mommy is ready for negotiation..beware robert pattinson!Eh??

    • Kroten says:

      Yeah…that’s the problem of being TOO cute πŸ˜‰ But I have this evil eyes and drool…I think that’s Alien enough, right?

      Mommy has been trying to pair me with her favorite actor (she is obsess with him) but still hasn’t come up with good deal yet.

  2. DEZMOND says:

    oh, my, Kroten has been a bad turtle πŸ™‚ I really hope Kroten ate Travolta in FACE OFF πŸ™‚

  3. Fitri says:

    With cillian?oh my..hard to decide..who is the cutest..the yellow buddy,or om unyu..dilema for mommy?

    • Kroten says:

      Don’t worry mba Fitri…there’s no dilemma there, I am still the cutest πŸ˜‰ I have stolen mommy’s heart in reality while om unyu only steal it in dream πŸ™‚ The dilemma is finding the right movie that fits my cuteness hehe

  4. elbrigaking says:

    I’m a huge Alien fan and I find this really funny and impressive. I guess we all can’t wait for Prometheus which probably will be epic (unless they use your turtle idea πŸ˜‰ ) awesome!

    • Novroz says:

      Hi Elbrigaking, thank you for visiting. I am also a huge Alien movies, I have lost count of how many times I have seen each series.
      Hahaha I do hope they’ll make this movie before Prometheus πŸ˜‰

  5. rtm says:

    Ahah, cuuute! I like the ‘Dragon’ one, very creative Kroten… er Novia πŸ™‚

  6. Tony McGurk says:

    Ha Ha Ha That is hilarious. I know terrifying aliens aren’t funny but the poster cracked me up. You really got her fearing for her life Kroten. You truly are a formidable enemy!!!

    P.S. You are my this week’s “Featured Site of the Week” but you don’t have a logo/badge I can use. I will make one from your header.

    • Kroten says:

      I should complain to the producers…everyone who saw the poster always laugh, even mommy can’t stop laughing. It was supposed to be scary!

      aw we are so honored, that feature is better than Oscar πŸ™‚ It never cross our mind to make a badge or logo, we will try making it later. I want to see the one you make for us…but that has to wait till I turn on my computer. Thank you so much for the feature Uncle Tony :hug:

  7. Tony McGurk says:

    OK I went to the links & looked at the Prometheus stuff. I thing your version of Alien 5 will be much better

  8. LOL! You are so wonderful, Kroten! I would watch any move you are ever in. Wonderful stuff! You will win so many awards. You’d better start writing some acceptance speeches. πŸ™‚

  9. Mommy and I have been laughing, laughing, laughing! This is so cool! And Mommy says that you should make your next movie a romantic comedy.

    • Kroten says:

      See!! another two are laughing…I am going to talk to the producer about this…you should b scared Lucy πŸ˜‰ Romantic comedy sounds good. I will tell my manager (read: mommy) about that idea.

  10. TBM says:

    These are wonderful!

  11. Debbie says:

    Excellent, Really great looking posters! Love you scaring the aliens, Kroten!

    Aunt Deb xx

    • Kroten says:

      Thank you Aunt Deb. They synopsis is All the alien has been killed by Ripley, those aliens are my dear cousin…so I am paying them back by trying to kill Ripley. I think it was a great script πŸ˜‰

  12. catchatcaren says:

    I never knew you were so famous!! May I please have your turtle-o-graph? BOL!

    • Kroten says:

      That’s because I always keep myself down to earth, I don’t want to brag about my Hollywood carrier too much πŸ˜‰

      Ah…Dakota, I don’t have turtle-o-graph because I can’t hold a pen, but I have a palm-print ready for you πŸ˜‰

  13. Castor says:

    Travolta doesn’t stand a chance against the awesome Kroten! πŸ˜€

  14. Binky says:

    You’ve got a scary look there, but I know you too well to be frightened. Maybe if you were a big old snapping turtle or something you might be more frightening. I know actors don’t like to be typecast, but I think you should stick to friendly rolls!

  15. Deboshree says:

    Wow, when do I get to watch the film? I demand premiere passes. Lucky you!

    • Kroten says:

      We will have to wait for a while Aunt Deboshree.The producers are aiming for next year summer holiday πŸ˜‰
      Not only a premiere passes,I can also introduce you to Sigourney, she is nice lady πŸ™‚

  16. sundryandco says:

    Hahaha – Alien is brilliant! Kroten, you look amazing – I love your orange tint, like a summer’s evening sky!

    Well done, Ms Rozet – You really excel at Photoshop!

    • Novroz says:

      Thank you Roisin πŸ™‚ But I still have much to learn about Photoshopping.

      I want to edit Kame’s photo for once…but Kroten always have the best expression.

  17. Samuel says:

    I want to see the new movie A Turtle Tale. I think it will be neat.

  18. […] you have already known about my career in Hollywood, I think the movie would be better if there is a female ninja played by […]

Thank you for commenting :)

