This post is made special for Binky’s Question in Sharing My Basking Area. He said:

You two should try to be nicer to each other!

Well, actually…we are always nice to each other….well not always but from time to time.

We have re-uploaded this video weeks ago, but as you know we have a very sad condition 2 weeks ago and had no time to write this post. This video shows that we are after all Sisters…we fight, we play together, we are always together πŸ™‚

Here are some pictures of us. I really like these pictures because they show how close we are.

2 surprise kisses

The Tyranny of The Little One πŸ˜‰

and this is our current background πŸ™‚

About Kame (R.I.P)

I am a 5 years old Red Ear Slider who happen to be so Narcissist and love sharing about my life and other turtle-ish story

20 responses »

  1. catchatcaren says:

    I soooooooo loved the video and I love how the sisters are kissing on the bottom! Soooo cute!

    ((((hugs))))

    • Kame says:

      Aw Thank you Aunt Caren :hug:
      Too bad that video got banned in several countries 😦
      That’s our favorite photo πŸ™‚ we like it so much we use it as background.

  2. Ah, this is just so sweet for words! Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful video! πŸ™‚

    • Kame says:

      You are more than welcome Aunt Katie πŸ™‚
      We are getting along much better as the years gone by. We hope we can be in one tank one day

  3. Deb says:

    Aw!! Oh so cute!
    Aunt Deb xx

  4. catcalls says:

    It still amazes me how human-like you both are! I wonder if all turtles are like you, or are you just special because of your mommy’s love for you?

    • Kame says:

      We could say for turtle but some people who own turtle often said to mommy that they envy us, they want to have turtles that behave like us.

      Mommy belives that if we treat all pets, regardless of the species, as member of the family, they will behave better.

  5. Binky says:

    It’s nice to see that you and Kroten do get along. Siblings will always find things to fight about, but hopefully most of the time you two can appreciate each other and not be mean to one another and be friends.

    • Kame says:

      We often fight when we first met, I mean I used to get the whole attention but then Kroten showed up. As for Kroten, she often fluttered at me because she thought I was a threat.

  6. Bikram says:

    lovely video loved itt πŸ™‚
    Happy new year to you two and everyone around you

  7. Jenn says:

    Sisters will always be sisters, and thank you for sharing their wonderful story =) I look forward to hearing more! And a happy new year to you, Kroten!

    • Novroz says:

      hear hear…they will always be sisters, hanging out together or fighting over something….glad to know they don’t fight much anymore πŸ™‚

  8. Deboshree says:

    Aww…super like! You two sisters are super cute. What are you doing for New Year’s? πŸ™‚

    • Kame says:

      Thank you Aunt Debo πŸ™‚
      Ah we are left alone this new year, Mommy has to go to Padang to do a traditional event to tidy up Grandma’s grave.

  9. What an adorable Blog and you two are just great!
    Dakota sent me over, we recently posted on our Blog a Turtle Interesting Facts, I asked if anyone knew of Turtle Kritters in our Blogosphere WALA!
    Found you.
    Going to look you up on Twitter now too.
    Happy New Year!

  10. Tony McGurk says:

    I koodent woch the vidyo becorz it sed “an error okerd pleez try agen later”. The pikchas ar good tho. It’s lyk me & Angus. He’s just a playfool puppy but sumtyms is too exyooberant for me & I get a bit nervus wen he gets too eksyted so I hav to tell him off wiv a snarly bark but I’m slowly getting yoosed to him. I am luky to hav him for a fren tho & yoo sisters ar luky to have eech uva for frends.

  11. Amanda says:

    I like the suprise kiss kame and kroten showing their love

Thank you for commenting :)

