One afternoon when I was enjoying the warmth of sunlight.

I used the sandal to rest my head.

I was having a great afternoon relaxation.

Life is beautiful πŸ˜‰

But then…

Someone said to me in a language that can only be understood by Mommy

Ten…ten, ndal!
(Mommy’s translation: Kroten…kroten…I want to use the sandal)

That was the language of my 20 month old human cousin, Rio.

He likes to wear grown ups sandal.

I didn’t want to move because I was there before him.

What I needed to do is to look cute and blink πŸ˜‰

Lucky for me…Mommy made Rio wear his own sandals.

Hehehe… 1 – 0 for me coz I won the battle.

Remember to always do your mischief in the cutest way possible πŸ˜‰

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

22 responses »

  1. pael,leo,misel,donat says:

    go go kroten..melangkah pasti bersama rindi..eh swallow..emg sndal jepit is the best!

  2. raisingdaisy says:

    Cuteness wins every time! πŸ™‚

  3. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Tee Hee Kroten,

    That was a great win buddy – glad you stood your ground πŸ™‚

    Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  4. weinerfullife says:

    Nice!!! LOLOL It’s always good to win! Great job in standing your ground. LOLOL Happy Monday!
    ~Weinerful Gang~

  5. Deb says:

    Very clever eye work, Kroten!….looking cute!
    Hugs, Aunt Deb xx

  6. Asop says:

    Heeeey Kroteeen! Nanti kamu kotor! Jangan ke sana! πŸ˜›

  7. Binky says:

    Animals are almost always cuter than humans! That was a good win, Kroten!

    • Kroten says:

      \(^_^)/ yeaaaa!!
      In term of cuteness, we are superior to human…just look at our human with pleading eyes, our human will follow our demands πŸ˜‰

  8. Donna says:

    What a cute victory smile!

  9. Androgoth says:

    I like your style Kroten πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Andro XXx

  10. Way to go Kroten! πŸ˜‰

Thank you for commenting :)

