Today is a special day πŸ™‚

In our short period of blogging, we are so happy to meet two kinds of friends, the pet lovers and the artists…even though we are not artistic at all, we are so happy they always come to visit us πŸ™‚ Aunt Deb even painted me once (see her painting here)

One of our favorite comic-strippers is Uncle Peter Marinacci with his wonderful Wombies at Wombania (click the image below to read and smile on his comic)

The wombies are Fraz, Binky, Winky and Twink…and of course the human Chris (he is not in the image above). I considered Fraz as my dear friend because we are often look down as the youngest in the family (but I am an older sister now and Fraz still the youngest in his family).

We present to you, Forgotten Fraz!

Sorry I fell asleep and forgot to pick you up Fraz. As a token of apology, we made this Love Fraz picture for you πŸ™‚

Hope you’ll accept my apology and like the picture Fraz.

A lot of people love the wombies, you can see it through this video (too bad Mommy is bad at drawing)

Thank you Uncle Peter for giving us Fraz picture to be edited πŸ™‚
xoxoxox

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

31 responses »

  1. Deb says:

    Wake up, Kroten!!…Poor little Fraz got left at the airport. I hope he was able to get back home. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰
    But I know Fraz likes the artwork you did of him. He looks awesome! πŸ™‚
    Thanks to for my link of Kroten!
    Hugs Aunt Deb xx

  2. catchatcaren says:

    we have never heard of this comic but we thank you for sharing!

  3. Binky says:

    That’s a wonderful post, Novia! I really appreciate it. And a very nice image you did of Fraz!

    • Novroz says:

      Thank you Peter πŸ™‚
      I am glad you like it. I took 2 Fraz pictures from your comic, I hope you don’t mind.

      • Binky says:

        No, that’s fine, Novroz. I really like the comic strip you made with them. It must have taken you some time to find the appropriate images though. Especially Fraz with the suitcase!

      • Novroz says:

        Fortunately, I remember that scene clearly πŸ˜‰ so it didn’t take long time to track it down. i mean Fraz with suitcase. he looks cool with that black sunglasses.

        Since I have made Fraz come to Indonesia, may I another editing on Fraz to fit in some places in my country?

      • Binky says:

        I’m surprised you would remember that Fraz image. That was from a long time ago!

        Certainly, Novroz! That would be great to see Fraz touring your country.

      • Novroz says:

        I will start collecting Fraz’s images now πŸ™‚

  4. Fraz says:

    Kroten, you forgot about me! How could you do that!
    Luckily the airport had lots of yummy chocolate snacks,
    though.

    • Kroten says:

      Sorry Fraz! I was preparing the best room in the house for you…I got so tired and forgot to set the alarm.
      Well…at least you have fun at the airport πŸ˜‰

      I hope you like the image Fraz πŸ™‚

  5. bol! very amusing Kroten… x0x0x Vanilla Bean

  6. fitri says:

    kroten mah peloR..nempel molor..bangun2..kecian tu si fraz..tell mommy kroten,she’s doin good for the art

  7. Donna says:

    You need an alarm, Kroten :D. Then, I wondered who pick up Fraz later.

  8. Tony McGurk says:

    Ha Ha love your photo comic Kroten.
    Hey, if you weren’t at the airport to pick up Fraz, who took the photo of him waiting there???

  9. […] If you forgot about him, here’s a post I made before about me forgetting to pick him up at the airport> Forgotten Fraz. […]

  10. […] Underneath The Shell about her turtles Kroten and Papoe. She customized this image of Fraz entitled Love Fraz for us. └ Tags: argument, art, artist, blame, diet, dinner, drawing, eating, fan art, […]

  11. […] from our first debut in a book, my adventure with Fraz (Forgotten Fraz and On Vacation with Fraz) can be viewed at youtube. Uncle Peter had made another video showing ALL […]

Thank you for commenting :)

