Today, I wanted to share old mischief by my late Kamechan πŸ™‚

You might think I only have photo…well, here’s a video of her trying to bite the tube and the water. She got bored…eventually πŸ˜‰

I miss you baby…have a nice sleep πŸ™‚

Read other mischief by clicking on the image below

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

20 responses »

  1. raisingdaisy says:

    So cute!! πŸ™‚

  2. she was such a fun and silly girl! We miss her too 😦

  3. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    That’s so cute!! Kame really was a great Mischief Maker!! πŸ™‚

    Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  4. fitri says:

    ikut kangen..kame emang the one and only..

  5. Colby says:

    awww….cute! I’m glad that’s not my finger.

    Happy Monday!
    Colby

  6. Hey it’s Jet here.

    Thanks for sharing such a cute memory… I hope Kame has found my golden sister, Koko, over the Rainbow Bridge and they’re playing!

  7. Deb says:

    I miss Kame so very much!
    Love and hugs, Aunt Deb xo

  8. Binky says:

    I guess Kame just didn’t like that hose sticking in her tank.

  9. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Awww, how cute that video is she looked like she was having fun. So sorry to hear she is no longer with you. Big hugs!

  10. Donna says:

    So amusing! Maybe she wanted to see inside the pipe.

Thank you for commenting :)

