As always, the last WednesdayΒ  is to share the memory of my lovely Kame. Love you and miss you so much my sweetest Kamechan

Click on the image to see the original photo πŸ™‚

Click on the image to see the original photo πŸ™‚

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

25 responses »

  1. I am sure Kane watches over you

  2. Wazeau says:

    That last picture is perfect, what great memories they must bring to you.

  3. Binky says:

    I like the last picture best because it’s so clear and she sort of looms out of the depths. In the first picture, Kame looks like some sort of sea monster.

    • Novroz says:

      The first picture was when she tried to breath, it does look a bit like a sea monster picture πŸ˜‰
      The last two pictures were when she noticed I was taking her picture

  4. Deb says:

    The last photo if my favorite of Kame too. And Binky makes a good point on the first photo.
    Hugs xx

  5. Hey it’s Jet here.

    A treasured memory to keep in your heart pocket. πŸ™‚

  6. SassyThePup says:

    Hi! I am new to Blogville! We has 2 turtles here at da house. Mah sisfur Rama follows your blog and said I should follow, too. Please stop by and return the follow when you get a chance. πŸ™‚ http://sassysslobberchronicles.blogspot.com/

  7. Clear as could be. Nice shots.

  8. Donna says:

    Nice photos! I kinda recall her when I see these photos.

  9. fitri says:

    kame will be always beautiful in heart..miss u too kame

  10. Tony McGurk says:

    Beautiful aquatic photos of Kame swimming. We all miss her too & nice to see her again.

  11. Mary Denman says:

    What sweet shots. It looks as though Kame is posing for the pictures! πŸ™‚ Very nice technique on several of the shots.

  12. Beautiful pictures πŸ™‚

    Big hugs,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  13. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Great pictures and we gotta tell you Kame you have the best place to be if it is as hot at your place as it is here. Hugs and nose kisses

Thank you for commenting :)

