Happy Monday everyone πŸ™‚

Last week, our human cousin came to visit us. They were Usamah, my oldest cousin, and Hanifah. They spent a night here at our house.

They slept so early. It was my time to be set free from my tank…hehehe I thought it was a perfect time to explore Hanifah’s hand and foot πŸ˜‰

You should do that once in a while…but that means you have to be as small as I am πŸ˜‰

By the way…that’s the sound of TV, if you are wondering about the noise in my video.

This is part our my little mischief πŸ˜‰

About Papoe

Hi...I am named Papoe (read: pa-poo) because my origin is from Papua New guinea :) I am a Pink belly short Necked Turtle. Mommy adopted me on March 11, 2012. I am struggling with my body size...maybe I am a midget

25 responses »

  1. Deb says:

    Little Papoe, you are getting around very well these days! One day you will be doing everything Kroten can do…or go.
    Love you little sweetie!
    Aunt Deb xo

    • Papoe says:

      Thank you Aunty Deb πŸ™‚ I have a good role model, my only problem is my body size…you know how small I, so everything I do and everywhere I go is under Mommy’s strict control.

  2. Nekoneko says:

    Ooooh, Papoe!! I though for a moment you might try to hide up the leg of those shorts you mischievous lil’ turtle….

    That would have been a surprise for Hanifah!!

    • Papoe says:

      Before the video shooting begins, I did try to hide underneath Hanifah’s arm but Mommy took me out straight away, she said I might get crush by her arm. Mommy won’t let me hide anywhere near Hanifah.

  3. Binky says:

    You’re a sneaky little one, Papoe! I wonder if Hanifah dreamt he was being attacked by a turtle?

    • Papoe says:

      Lol…maybe she dreamed of being stepped over by many tiny turtles πŸ˜‰ In the other video, Mommy didn’t upload that one, Hanifah was clearly annoyed by my sharp tiny nails.

  4. FleaByte says:

    I’m with Nekoneko – you need to explore more thoroughly and give your humans something to really talk about!

  5. You’re so cute buddy – that was quite an adventure!! πŸ™‚

    Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  6. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Good job sweet Papoe, when visitors come it is always good to check them out. You can move right along and look so cute. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Papoe says:

      Thank you Chancy and Mumsy πŸ™‚ I think I am going to make this a habit…I will check anyone who comes to stay over at our house πŸ˜‰

  7. Colby says:

    That would have tickled my foot. I’m surprised no one woke up.

  8. Donna says:

    Have you ever explore your mom’s body? And be careful to not wake everyone you explore!

  9. Tony McGurk says:

    Great exploration video Papoe. You sure are getting bigger now.

  10. […] week, I posted a video of me Exploring Hanifah’s Hand and Foot, here are some photos of that same […]

  11. catchatcaren says:

    Papoe that was the BEST mischief of anyone’ s for the week! I kept thinking she was going to wake up and step on you or knock you over lol. Thank goodness she didn’t! I like how you crawled over her foot, that was like a mountain!!!
    Barks and licks and love, Dakota

    • Papoe says:

      Thank you Dakota πŸ™‚
      Don’t worry, Mommy was keeping eyes on me, she would snatch me right away if Hanifah woke up and knocked me over. I have been climbing Mommy’s foot lately…I am following Kroten’s example πŸ˜‰

  12. Hey Papoe, Jet here.

    cuter than cute!

  13. Amanda says:

    Hehehe papoe ur so cute exploring ur human cousin body >.<

Thank you for commenting :)

