Mommy has just discover a hilarious British comedy who is also very charming. His name is Noel Fielding. She is now all smitten by him and watchs his TVShow called Never Mind The Buzzcocks almost every day.

Two days ago…I was enjoying my out of the the tank time by strolling around the room endlessly.

Then I walked toward her computer screen…and just as I had expected, she was watching The Buzzcocks again!! *roll eyes*

I wonder when will she start getting bored with this show?

I was just about to leave the show when someone caught my attention!!

ah…now I understand why Mommy is all smitten by him! 😉

I am a boy and I find him attractive! 😉 … and according to Mommy, he is freakin hilarious, too bad I don’t understand human jokes.

About Kurome

Hi...My name is Kurome (Black turtle). I am a Chinemys Reveesii or Chinese Three-keeled Pond Turtle or Revee's Turtle to be short. I don't know how old I am but my Mommy adopted me on September 22, 2012

29 responses »

  1. Haven’t heard of him before but will keep an eye and ear out from now.

  2. Tony McGurk says:

    I’ve never heard of that show. His eyes look kinda creepy

    • Kurome says:

      He was in Australia a month ago Uncle T…he did stand up for Just For A Laugh.

      well…mommy likes men with creepy eyes hehe

  3. Binky says:

    Tell mommy to start watching good shows, like Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles!

  4. fitri says:

    mirip cillian.immmyuuut

  5. Mollie says:

    Have seen the Buzzcocks but haven’t seen him,will certainly have to look out for this one..:) xx00xx

  6. Hey Kroten, Hey Papoe, Hey Kurome, Jet here. Hi Miss Novroz.

    You are so cute watching the program… I think you’re ready to become a tv critic!

    • Kurome says:

      Hi Jet 🙂

      TV critic sounds like a fun job…just watching the telly and have a say about it and get paid for that!! Where can I apply? 😉

      But first I need to understand this British humour first, my origin is from Japan and China so I have lots to learn.

  7. Mom’s are always crushing on these Stars. But you know they love us the most.

    • Kurome says:

      Hi Missy, That’s so true!! And just to remind her that I was around when she watched her celebrity crush I decided to sit in front of her and watched together with her 😉

  8. raisingdaisy says:

    We haven’t seen that show on BBC America yet. If it comes here, we’ll watch it!

    • Kurome says:

      Mommy told me to tell you that it might not get to BBC America because it’s already series 26, this much series and hasn’t been shown there yet can only mean never going to be played.

  9. Fluffy Tufts says:

    If you like Noel Fielding, you should watch ‘The Mighty Boosh’! I love that show…hilarious! 😀

    • Novroz says:

      Hi Rachel 🙂
      thank you for the recomendation…of course I have seen The Mighty Boosh and love it soooo much, I can easily say that the Boosh is my top 3 favorite TV series of all time.

      So happy to know that you like Mighty Boosh too ((hug))

  10. My friend told me about this show.

  11. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hi Buddy,

    Love that you got a front row seat even if you didn’t get the jokes – I think my Mum would get them as she’s from ‘over there’! 🙂

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Kurome says:

      That’s a good term Snoopy 😉 I put myself in front row because I want my mommy to pay attention at me rather than the show 😉

  12. Binky says:

    Hey, this is one of the guys from The Boosh!

    • Novroz says:

      yup 🙂
      he plays the flamboyant Vince Noir.
      Noel and Julian are the creators of the mighty boosh. I did say they are all over my blog…or should I say my blogs 😉

  13. Androgoth says:

    Never Mind the Buzzcock’s
    let’s have more pictures 🙂 🙂

    You really do like these guys 🙂

    Andro xxx

  14. […] around the room aimlessly and sometime sit nicely on my keyboard like the time Kurome shared about Noel Fielding […]

Thank you for commenting :)

