Yaaai…Mommy has added new way to share our faces πŸ™‚

She has new gadget now and joins in the fun of sharing photos without turning on our old PC . The lack of this method is that our photos are not as good quality as the ones taken by digital camera….but the good part is she can straight away share our photos πŸ™‚

At this time, Mommy is using my photo for her avatar πŸ™‚ … but I know she will change it to other avatar later on, I bet she will use Papoe’s and Kroten’s too.

Click this image to see Mommy’s Instagram:

Instagram Novroz

Mommy will also share her nephew’s photos and things she likes…but mostly, it’ll be photos of us πŸ™‚

Here are three of our photos:

My Dear Kurome

Little Papoe

Kroten's little Bunny

Do you have an instagram too? maybe we can follow each other :)

About Kurome

Hi...My name is Kurome (Black turtle). I am a Chinemys Reveesii or Chinese Three-keeled Pond Turtle or Revee's Turtle to be short. I don't know how old I am but my Mommy adopted me on September 22, 2012

26 responses »

  1. Oh I love your little toy, I’d eat that if it was mine..BOL xx00x

    Mollie and Alfie

    • Kurome says:

      I tell you a little secret…Kroten was actually smelling the toy. She was deciding whether to eat it or not πŸ˜‰

  2. I’m on Instagram too but I hate it! πŸ™‚

  3. jgreerberube says:

    I don’t have instagram… 😦 But I will look into getting it! πŸ˜€

  4. Gizmo says:

    Sorry, no smart phone here so no instagram … but it sounds like it could be a fun toy

    • Kurome says:

      It is πŸ™‚
      Just for daily photos with no so good quality…but at least she can take our photos any time and upload it straight away

  5. Binky says:

    I’m not on instagram and don’t even really know what it is. Some way to send messages/pictures I assume. Twitter with pics?

    • Kurome says:

      Hmmm… I think it’s more like tumblr.
      Mommy will take our photo with her phone, edit it with instagram app, and then upload it.

      She likes it because it’s an instant sharing method, unlike using camera where she has to move it to computer first.

  6. Ann Paws says:

    Oh how exciting! I’d love to follow you guys, what is your handle? Mine is @pawsitivelypets

  7. nope i dont have one .. but lucky YOU πŸ™‚

  8. Deb says:

    I don’t use iinstagram. I love seeing your photos here.

    • Kurome says:

      Don’t worry Aunty Deb…we are still sharing our photos here because the ones in instagram are not as good as here πŸ˜‰

  9. raisingdaisy says:

    We’re not on Instagram, but we’re glad to hear you’re having fun with it!

  10. Hey Kroten, Hey Papoe, Hey Kurome, Jet here. Hi Miss Novroz.

    OMD, Mom can’t even handle Pinterest! Enjoy, we know so many people have lots of fun with this tool!

    • Novroz says:

      Hi jet πŸ™‚
      we don’t have pinterest too…I think having instagram is nice, I can take pictures of my babies all the time and straight away share it to everyone. You should ask you mom to make one πŸ˜‰

  11. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Yay – We’re on instagram too as snoopysdogblog – I just followed you!! I love it, it’s easy to post to, put filters on and then feed to fb and twitter, very cool!! πŸ™‚

  12. Tony McGurk says:

    Your bunny toy is so cute

  13. Mandy says:

    I like Instagram, there are beautiful pictures and make friends πŸ™‚ I also like the new application Vines to make short videos.

Thank you for commenting :)

