Wednesday is supposed to be for Wordless Wednesday…but I am going to talk a lot…it’s a not so wordless Wednesday 😉

A package came this afternoon, but Mommy was busy and hasn’t come home till 9pm. I was sitting anxiously on my basking area, eye-ing the green packet that Aunt Tri (Mommy’s in law) put on Mommy’s bookshelf.

Mommy finally arrived an hour ago … yaaaiiii \(^_^)/

The package is green and has Snoopy and Woodstock’s image…aaaaannnnddd yeaaah it’s THE book we have been waiting for 🙂 (I have shared about the book in I am in a book: Mischief Master Class)

I open it straight away and check the inside part to find the book.

MMC 1

Here’s the book!!! Even Kurome and Papoe want to see what the commotion is all about. I have to shoo them because I want to look at it first before they put their wet palms on it.

MMC 2

Presented to me!!!

Thank you soooooo much Aunt Annette and Snoopy @ Snoopy’s Dogblog ((hug))

MMC 3

Of course…the first thing I read is the About The Author page 😉 Aunt Annette is very beautiful and Snoopy is a handsome dog.

MMC 4

This is Snoopy with his opening words for the book 🙂

MMC 5

….aaand here’s me 🙂

MMC 6

Although I was angry at Mommy for sharing my embarrassing moment with the world, but I have to admit that I look great in this book 😉

Anyway, we will read the book from the beginning to end tomorrow as it’s getting late now. Mommy will help me review the book and we will share it in two blogs at the same time 🙂

Mischief Master Class is sold in Amazon and 50% profit will be shared with Therapy Pet Charities. To buy the book, please click the image below 🙂

Thank you sooooo much Snoopy and Aunt Annette, lots of hugs for both of you. The gift is priceless, we will treasure it forever 🙂

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

30 responses »

  1. So honoured to know a now famous turtle 😀 How awesome is that!

  2. catchatcaren says:

    wow!!! You are lucky!!! Our book wasn’t signed like that!! That is a special one!!!!!!! xoxoxo

  3. Woof! Woof! Yes the MM book and a signed copy … PAWsome. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  4. Your a Star 🙂 I love the snoopy bag too 🙂 Did you get your bling, we gave you xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  5. Ann Paws says:

    It must be so awesome to be part of such a famous book!

  6. Nekoneko says:

    So neat!! 😉

    You are one lucky and accomplished turtle Kroten!! Now all the world will know about you!

  7. Binky says:

    That’s really neat, Kroten! Now you’re even more famous! The book looks great. And the envelope is a nice touch, considering it comes from Snoopy!

    • Kroten says:

      Thank you Binky 🙂
      That’s a great idea, isn’t it 😉 Snoopy sent me a book in Snoopy envelope. I still keep the envelope because I don’t have the heart to throw it away.

  8. fitri says:

    wow..andai personel laruku baca itu buku..mommy pasti tambah berbunga2.congrats kroten,so proud of you!

  9. I love your entry in the book!!

  10. Wazeau says:

    Very cool, the book looks wonderful and your pictures will make you even more famous!

  11. Alice Audrey says:

    What a fun thing to get one’s wet paws on. 🙂

  12. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hey Kroten,

    I’m SO happy you finally got your book buddy, I can’t believe how difficult it was for you to get your paws on a copy, but we got there in the end!!

    You’re a star my friend,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Kroten says:

      He Snoopy ((big Hug))
      I know!!! 😦 I really have to push Mommy to have a credit card, she refused to have one because she is such an easy spender but we often have problems with buying things on Internet because of that. I am soooo happy you sent it to us all the way from US, you and your mom are angels.

      Thank you so much for sending it to me and for including non-furry animals like me in your amazing furry book 🙂

  13. Deb says:

    How wonderful that you are famous now! 🙂
    Hugs xxx

  14. Donna says:

    Haha! What were you doing in those photos?

  15. […] You can read how happy Kroten was when the book finally came to our home at Underneath The Shell. […]

  16. […] You can read how happy Kroten was when the book finally came to our home at Underneath The Shell. […]

Thank you for commenting :)

