My Mommy did it again!!

Remember me as a coffee? If you don’t, click >here< to read/see it again. Apparently turning me into a coffee is not enough for my Mommy *roll eyes*

She knew I am a good climber as I have shared >here<, she wanted to know how good I am climbing my way out of a small container.

Here’s what happened next:

DSC09591

“She puts me here”

DSC09592

“I think this spot is okay to climb”

DSC09595

“here we go!!!”

Look at my muscle in the picture above πŸ˜‰

DSC09598

“left hand action”

DSC09599

“Right hand action”

I could get out of that small container easily because I am really good in climbing πŸ˜‰Β  that place is a piece of cake!

Although it was an easy task…but I still had to give Mommy ‘the eye’ … you know, saying something like ‘Don’t ever do that again, Mommy!

DSC09600

I shared this story at Monday Mischief even though I m not the naughty one, it’s just everyone has to know how mischievous my Mommy is.

About Papoe

Hi...I am named Papoe (read: pa-poo) because my origin is from Papua New guinea :) I am a Pink belly short Necked Turtle. Mommy adopted me on March 11, 2012. I am struggling with my body size...maybe I am a midget

40 responses »

  1. You’z Houdini..BOL, wow you’z sure got some muscles there πŸ™‚ xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  2. ilovecats says:

    Hehe. What adorable pictures. You are a good climber. Mind if I share your blog with my readers? I’m featuring small pets this month and would love to share you. Ps..I think the cup or turtle is adorable.. =^..^=

  3. plastic containers are kinda slippery; they’re like scaling a blank wall… it’s amazing you have strong limbs to haul yourself out of that prison… x0x0x Vanilla Bean

  4. Red says:

    Cute! Great job, little one!

  5. Binky says:

    Now that you climbed out of that container, I bet mommy will put you in a deeper container later. You might have to hide from her, Papoe!

  6. Those are some big guns you have there cutie!

  7. BOL, aren’t mummies naughty! But you have some serious upper body strength going on there!

  8. Ann Paws says:

    Oh my goodness! You are so strong and your muscles are pretty big! You must work out a lot πŸ˜‰

  9. Hi Buddy,

    I think your Mom sure underestimated Turtle power!! Way to go!!

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

    • Papoe says:

      Thank you Snoopy πŸ™‚
      But I know she doesn’t underestimate my turtle power…it’s the other way around….because she knows I have extreme power, she wants to test it πŸ˜‰

  10. Loy says:

    Hi Papoe, You really are a nice little turtle! And I think you’re Mom keeps putting you into mischief to help build up your muscles! Happy Monday!

  11. catchatcaren says:

    Ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You gave mommy the fabulous “stink eye!” love it! I sure do remember the coffee cup…MEAN MOMMY! lol

  12. barkandchatter says:

    That is some super climbing little Papoe!! Be careful!

  13. Deb says:

    I love these photo of you, Little Papoe!
    xxx

  14. jgreerberube says:

    Such a good climber for such a small turtle! πŸ˜€ Be creful where you climb, though Papoe! πŸ˜‰

  15. poet365 says:

    You have a great expertise in
    climbing and you do it so well πŸ™‚

    Well done Kroten πŸ™‚ xx

Thank you for commenting :)

