Dear friends,

I can’t write much and I can’t share a nice surprise by my little brother, Papoe because of a michief done by a bad computer virus.

Mommy’s computer was infected by virus and after the cleaning up, she can’t connect her internet modem. She doesn’t know what’s wrong with it. She says she will have to re-install the windows and all the programs.

Till she has it done, we can’t share anything on our blog. I write this post using Mommy’s mobile.

Hopefuly we can get back sharing our cute photos again not later than next Monday πŸ™‚

Have a nice mischief to you all πŸ™‚

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

28 responses »

  1. kdkh says:

    I’m sorry. Losing the net is like cutting off a hand!

  2. Gizmo says:

    Oh dear that is such bad mischief…Here’s hoping your momz can get everything back on line soon

    • Kroten says:

      She finally finished installing today πŸ™‚
      I am so happy and we will share interesting video tomorrow πŸ™‚
      Thank you Gizmo ((hug))

  3. Red says:

    Good luck…

  4. Oh no! I am sorry to hear that happened to you. I hope your mommy can get everything fixed, asap.

  5. Hope things work out well! See you when you get back!

  6. Oh we have been there so many times..Hope you get it sorted real son πŸ™‚ xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

    • Kroten says:

      Sorry to hear that Mollie.
      Yeah, mommy said she also had done this re-install thingy 4 or 5 times since she bought the computer. Nasty virus

  7. Bailey says:

    How frustrating. We hope she gets it cleared up soon.

  8. turtrox says:

    Aww…
    We’ll miss you while you’re gone…
    Hope you’re back on soon!! πŸ™‚

  9. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Oh no, naughty virus!! I’m impressed your Mum managed to post with just her phone – she showed the virus!! πŸ™‚

    Good luck getting it fixed,

    Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

    • Kroten says:

      She has an android…so it’s pretty easy to post from wordpress apps, but the problem is all our photos are here in our computer…so we could only post this writing without photo.

      Thank you Snoopy, it’s fixed now πŸ™‚

  10. Oh noes:-( Hope you get it all sorted soon

  11. FleaByte says:

    Monday Mischief is not supposed to be bad. 😦 April Fool’s Day got mom’s computer, huh? Hope you’re up and running quickly!

  12. Binky says:

    I hope you don’t have to re-install everything, because that’s a lot of work and you inevitably end up losing some things. I hope you can get back online soon. We’ll be waiting for you!

    • Novroz says:

      I have to re-install all and I think my modem is also broken. I am using another internet modem now and trying to track back everyone’s link to put it in my bookmark. I lost ALL my bookmark

  13. Novroz says:

    Thank you sooo much for all your concern ((hug))
    We are now back in action πŸ™‚

Thank you for commenting :)

