I have posted 13 photos of my babies on my instagram🙂

….and I always love sharing them again here in this blog🙂 and as usual, it’s part of

TT

The sun was too bright so Kroten tried to hide her head from the sun😉

IMG_20130413_080646

Little Papoe loves this kind of pose…I wonder when will he becomes bigger than my hand.

IMG_20130419_064206

Look at this picture!! I call it Trying To Be Gamera. Papoe looked tough here😉

IMG_20130420_165148

This is how Kurome hid his head.

IMG_20130422_211130

Clearly one of my favorite. Kurome was hugging my hand. I love this little guy.

IMG_20130425_181819

Love this one, although Kroten made my leg stiff but I just didn’t have heart to move my foot and took away her pillow.

IMG_20130427_205526

Peeking Papoe😉

IMG_20130501_140853

I was trying the filters in Picarts…I think this one was rather nice.

IMG_20130503_122452

Another same photos on different filter. This time it was Kurome.

IMG_20130506_205958

Teaching them to kiss my nose🙂 Kroten is the expert here😉

IMG_20130507_212321

Look at all my babies enjoying the sun. Only Kroten is allowed to sunbath without container…the reason is here.

IMG_20130512_141118

Awww…my dear Kurome, Are you a dog or a turtle? He has the cutest puppy eyes, he was begging to be let out.

IMG_20130513_082916

“What’s this?” asked Papoe.

          IMG_20130519_064608

I hope you enjoy another thirteen pictures of my turtles. I can’t stop taking pictures of them….they are just too cute and adorable!! I know it’s the mommy talking😉

Have a fun Thursday everyone🙂

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

28 responses »

  1. tarynft says:

    They are VERY adorable! Thanks for sharing!

  2. these are just great! I am on instagram too but I never use it

  3. barkandchatter says:

    Great pics! I love Kurome begging – too cute!

  4. Samuel Devasish says:

    They look great i wish Kame was here too

  5. Yep – they are definitely cute! I especially love the “puppy dog eyes” picture… that one is adorable!

  6. The puppy eyes were adorable considering. Thanks for sharing.

    The Food Temptress

  7. CountryDew says:

    Very cute. Thank you for sharing.

  8. Misaki says:

    Such lovely photos, especially the one of Kurome in his begging pose:-)

  9. Nekoneko says:

    They are sweet babies and it’s always so cute to see them showing you how much they love you too. They are very lucky lil’ guys to have a mommy who dotes on them so!!

    • Novroz says:

      Thank you Miyuki🙂
      How can anyone NOT loving those cute faces? Thinking that Kurome was once belong to someone and then that someone sold him is unthinkable…I meant he is so cute!! I will never sell any of them.

  10. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    I love all your pics – It must be handy to have a built in shade from the sun that you can go under when it gets too bright!🙂

    I hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy🙂

  11. Mia Celeste says:

    Wow, I don’t think I’ve ever seen a turtle so up close before. Your fondness for him comes across. Isn’t have a pet great?

    http://otherworlddiner.blogspot.com/2013/05/inspired-by-beginnings-thirteen-things.html

  12. Binky says:

    It’s always nice to see your life with turtles!

    Did you know it’s International Turtle Day today? I should have baked a turtle cake!

  13. turtrox says:

    Daaw~
    Kurome’s puppy dog eyes are so cute!!

Thank you for commenting :)

