A Not 100% Wordless Wednesday post😉

Mommy can’t really draw, but she sort enjoy playing around with her new mobile apps, she could draw with her finger.

These are her drawing:

A weird looking Sea Turtle

A Sea Turtle

A Red Eared Slider

RES

we have shared this drawing in our blogoversary post🙂

I am waiting for you to make a Pink Belly Short Necked Turtle next time😉

A Mighty Boosh Icon

Boosh Icon

The Mighty Boosh is Mommy’s favorite comedy show. If you never heard of it, you can check the review on her blog 😉

Booshed Binky

Boosh Binky

Binky is the smartest Wombie from Wombania. He is our good friend.

A Wombie-Turtle crossbreed

Turtle Wombie

Winky is also from Wombania. He eats a lot an a bit chubby. Mommy and him had a discussion in Toothpaste Bath and because he likes to take a bath with toothpaste, Mommy thought he should have a shell like us😉

Mommy’s signature (well not her ID Card signature)

Novia

Honestly, you better stick to making stories than drawing😉

About Papoe

Hi...I am named Papoe (read: pa-poo) because my origin is from Papua New guinea :) I am a Pink belly short Necked Turtle. Mommy adopted me on March 11, 2012. I am struggling with my body size...maybe I am a midget

34 responses »

  1. Deb says:

    You did some artwork…wonderful. I like the turtle and the Wombies…Binky and Winky!
    xxx

  2. Binky says:

    I never dreamt I’d be Booshed! I think I look quite good there, if I do say so myself. And Winky looks very natural in his turtle shell. Perhaps he could join the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles since he wants to be a superhero.

    Very Nice, Novroz! And the other ones are nice, too.

  3. Wazeau says:

    The second one is awesome🙂

  4. Aussiepomm says:

    Haha – they’re pretty good actually!!!!

    Mines up as well at AussiePomm – Vivid Sydney

    Have a great day!!

  5. Samuel devasish says:

    Nice pics and i sent my turtles for share your pet project

  6. Hmmm.. Wombie my paw! Some of that art seriously looks like chihuahua-morphs. I don’t think I would look good with a shell!

  7. OOps got cut off there. I meant to end with.
    Love it —
    WOOF WOOF WOOF!

    • Papoe says:

      Thank you🙂
      Your black forest picture is also great…too bad we can’t leave comment there as disqus always takes forever to load.

  8. That is some super artwork..BOL you could show those in a gallery🙂 xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  9. Misaki says:

    I like them🙂 She can draw better than my mummy!

  10. Rebecca says:

    the pictures are awesome..:)

    Happy Wordless Wednesday! My entry is here.

  11. catchatcaren says:

    I think your Mommy did a darned good job! Those are great!

  12. Your mommy is super talented. Maybe you could be her agent!

    • Papoe says:

      Oh…don’t flatter her Miss Lee. Plus I doubt I’ll get anything from being her agent, no one wants to buy her childish painting😉

  13. Your Mom’s art is very cute – My Mum can’t draw either, so she likes to mess with apps too🙂

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy🙂

    • Papoe says:

      Aha…I don’t think art is the right word, Snoop😉
      They look like children’s drawing…I know Mommy will kill me if said this but she has to learn the truth😉

  14. Donna says:

    Mommy’s Drawing isn’t that bad. And where is your own painting, Papoe?

  15. Rosey says:

    Wombania’s bragging about your mad skills so I came to take a look.🙂

  16. Red says:

    Great drawings. xxx

  17. […] and logo, Mommy helped them to provide the badge by using her own drawing that we had shared in Mommy Van Gogh. It looked cute in pink background […]

Thank you for commenting :)

