Mommy was busy marking her student’s final exam a few week ago, I was busy with my room patrol…and then I noticed Mommy was holding something and started following it…and that got Mommy’s attention as she quickly grabbed her camera and recorded me and my curiosity.

But I got bored easily…at least that gave Mommy a huge smile because she said I remind her of dearest Kame.

Here’s my video πŸ™‚

What I did remind her of this video: (minute 01.50)

She said Kroten was not as curious as Kame and she is so happy to have another curious turtle to play with. I couldn’t help but put a big smile on my face all day long.

DSC00040

Shared at

About Kurome

Hi...My name is Kurome (Black turtle). I am a Chinemys Reveesii or Chinese Three-keeled Pond Turtle or Revee's Turtle to be short. I don't know how old I am but my Mommy adopted me on September 22, 2012

37 responses »

  1. You are definitely a very cute and curious little turtle πŸ™‚

  2. GizmoGeodog says:

    Looks like you and your Mommy have a fun game going

  3. Bawahwaww Love the orange on the back..You Turtles are just so cute xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  4. Kurome I love that you made your Mom so happy!!! We love the other video of Kame too!!! xoxoxo

  5. kdkh says:

    What a feisty little guy! Loved the videos!

  6. Binky says:

    You should tell mommy to get tastier pens. Maybe fish flavored ones?

  7. Deb says:

    Mommy should dip her pen into something sweet for you. πŸ™‚

    • Kurome says:

      Hmmm…sweet, I think that’s for wombies not turtle Aunty Deb πŸ˜‰
      Is there a vegetable’s broth? she can dip it there if such thing exist πŸ˜‰

  8. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hey Kurome,

    You sure can get around fast buddy!

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  9. barkandchatter says:

    You are just so cute! πŸ™‚

  10. FleaByte says:

    Awwww. Thank you for sharing the videos!

  11. Misaki says:

    So sweet πŸ™‚

  12. Awww. And you have a beautiful smile. πŸ™‚ Have a lovely day!
    Neighbors About Town Blog

  13. Loving your smile there. Unfortunately, I cannot watch videos at the moment but I’m sure you were cuteness perturtlefied. It’s always so hard, remembering are passed loved ones. Please give your mom a big hug from me.

  14. Samuel Devasish says:

    cutie

  15. niharika says:

    kurome have cute smile on my face all day long. πŸ™‚

  16. Donna says:

    Hahaha… My turts are used to be that curious too. But as they grew, their curiousity started to gone too :(. Thanks for the video, it remind me to them when they were little. πŸ™‚

Thank you for commenting :)

