526

Her sleep didn’t take long because I had to move my hand😉That wasn’t the first time she slept on my hand, Kame seemed to think my hand was a comfy bed😉

Here’s when she was younger

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

28 responses »

  1. Binky says:

    I forgot she was that small when you got her.

  2. raisingdaisy says:

    How adorable! Sometimes turtles seem to fall asleep mid-stride.😉

  3. Sheryl says:

    So sweet. How long do you need to be still for a turtle to fall asleep in your hand? I’m not sure I have that kind of patience.

    • Novroz says:

      The first pic was quite fast, she was after all in the middle of her nap, she woke up when I entered the room. When I held her like that, she went back to sleep.

      The second one, I don’t remember it anymore, I was watching something on TV while petting her and she fell asleep.

  4. Awwwww I put my head on Mommy’s hand and falls asleep xxooxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  5. Nice warm place to sleep… one feels so guilty moving them… WOOF!

  6. SnowyDay says:

    Awww. Turtles are so cute. Do they bite? I need to bookmark this page and learn more about them! So glad you joined WW.

  7. Anita Lim says:

    What a great photo & thanks for sharing!

  8. Great photos, and her lipstick matches her nail polish!

  9. greyhoundgroupie says:

    So cute. It looks like she’s smiling in her sleep!

  10. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    You’re so cute!

    Sweet dreams

    Your pal Snoopy🙂

  11. niharika says:

    aaawwwwwww🙂

  12. Cope says:

    So adorable🙂

  13. Novroz says:

    Thank you Niharika, Cope and Donna🙂

Thank you for commenting :)

