Mommy is moving out because of us🙂
Read all about it on her blog.

Polychrome Interest

I have mentioned it so many times that my new school has been keeping me so busy. Honestly, I have never worked as hard as this before…again I have to say I am not complaining because I enjoy working there…but the fact remains, I hardly have time to blog read and watch movie/tvshows.

SO…I decided to move out!

NOT move out school but move out of the house I have been living together with my brother and his wife and my father…AND I will move in to my school’s property.

My school has a mess on third floor, by living there I will safe so many time and can rest properly again. School starts at 7.30 AM and I have to leave home at 6.20 AM. Going to school is not the time problem here, my problem with time comes from my journey home. School ends at 4 pm…

View original post 664 more words

About Kurome

Hi...My name is Kurome (Black turtle). I am a Chinemys Reveesii or Chinese Three-keeled Pond Turtle or Revee's Turtle to be short. I don't know how old I am but my Mommy adopted me on September 22, 2012

6 responses »

  1. raisingdaisy says:

    I just left a comment on your other blog, but I’m wishing you all the best with your move here too!🙂

  2. Binky says:

    Your new place looks very nice! And no more commuting will be a real bonus.

  3. Anita Lim says:

    I hope your move goes well🙂

Thank you for commenting :)

