Here are another pictures from Enjoying The Sun on Our New Home (part 2), this time it’s Papoe’s time.

I think the green grass makes him looks cuter than ever.

DSC09905

“I’m the Flash!!”

Look at how serious he is!!

DSC09906

DSC09907

His color matches the brick pavement

DSC09911

He is so adorable

DSC09916

I know…it’s mommy talk, but he really is very adorable.

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

38 responses »

  1. See? You should be SUPER HAPPY now that you moved! He sure is!

  2. mollieandalfie says:

    He is adorable and green is so his color BOL xxoxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  3. Misaki says:

    He looks so happy:-)

  4. Binky says:

    It’s nice to see your turtles in a more natural setting. I’m sure they enjoyed their little outing, with all the different sights and smells. Not to mention how enormous the space must be for them, compared to their tanks or your room. And Papoe does look cute!

    • Novroz says:

      I know🙂
      I used to enjoy walking my turtles around the park just like people walking their dogs…but my previous place has no park at all😦 So happy that the move out works well for them. Kroten mostly stays in one spot, the other two are wild😉

  5. Sheryl says:

    If ever there was a turtle that I was tempted to baby-talk, it is yours. So sweet! Did he eat a lot while out there?

  6. KDKH says:

    He looks so happy!

  7. indrani says:

    Indeed he is adorable!
    Looks like he is enjoying moving around and exploring.

  8. thatjenk says:

    I agree – he is adorable! The second photo is a great shot of his colouring.

  9. That is one handsome looking turtle.

  10. niharika says:

    first jog.🙂

  11. niharika says:

    actually i want to share that one more family member came in my family.. he is a cute little indian flap shell turtle baby named as ROCKY. and previous memb. are RES their names are AALIYA and GUDDAN..🙂

  12. […] And my own picture when Papoe enjoys walking on green grass. (you can see the pictures>> here) […]

  13. Deboshree says:

    What gorgeous pictures!😀

  14. Alice Audrey says:

    What a little adventure.

  15. Gray Dawster says:

    He is certainly enjoying his outdoor treat
    Miss. Novia, and he is very excited too, what
    a wonderful posting and photographs that
    show a little turtle having fun exploring🙂

    Andro

  16. Gray Dawster says:

    Kisses for You and Papoe🙂

    Andro xxxx

  17. […] is still part of Enjoying The Sun Part 2. I have shared Kroten’s moment and Papoe’s moment and it’s now time for Kurome’s […]

  18. Donna says:

    Have a nice day!

Thank you for commenting :)

