Hello friend🙂

Did you all notice that we have gone missing for more than 2 weeks???

Please TOTALLY blame our Mommy for our A.W.O.L!!

Mommy had been incredibly busy for the past two weeks, she was busy preparing her students’ report cards. At the same time she had to make questions for the final test, mark the tests and calculating the final grade level for her students. She also had to help with the school’s yearly concert. It was impossible to ask her to help us blog.

NOT only our blog, she also abandoned her own blog. She only updated it when her favorite something showed up…wrote about it and then left it untouched for days. She even failed to update her twitter. In short, she was (borrowing the word from the Brits) bloody busy.

FORTUNATELY…she had finished her report cards and her other school works🙂

We can take over the computer again🙂

Dec 8 (1)

She is in a very happy mood now…and that makes us happy too🙂

School holiday will come soon…although she is still confused with what should she do with us (taking us home with her or leave us here in the dormitory) but she is happy to have lots of free time again.

She is happy, we are happy too🙂

Dec 8 - Papoe (2)

Dec 8 - Kurome

Dec 8 - Papoe (1)

We miss our friend soooo much!! I hope you all miss us too.

We will visit you right after we publish this post🙂

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

20 responses »

  1. raisingdaisy says:

    We DID miss you! We were hoping everything was okay, we’re glad to hear it was just that your mom was busy. Good to see your sweet little faces again!🙂

  2. Mommy did have some good reasons for not being able to help you blog. It will be okay now, she will have more time again. And she did post some really nice photos.

  3. you were gone? KIDDING!!!! WELCOME BACK! xoxo

  4. Tamimo says:

    I missed you soooo much. Everyday for the past two weeks i was checking if anything happened. I was so bored

  5. Gray Dawster says:

    You are always missed my sweet Miss. Novia
    and welcome back into our world of blogging
    fun🙂 I hope you had some time for yourself
    over the weekend, away from all the school
    work🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • Novroz says:

      I have all the time I need now…well untill January that is😉
      I will be buried in busyness again after that…but let’s enjoy the holiday first🙂

      Hope everthing’s well in your part of the world, Andro…I haven’t been visiting much, so sorry😦

  6. Binky says:

    Yes, we did miss you guys and mommy a lot! But we figured mommy was pretty busy with her schoolwork. I’m glad to hear she’ll have some free time now, and can relax and have some fun.

  7. Misaki says:

    Yay so glad you’re back!

  8. FleaByte says:

    I’m so glad all is well!!! And mommy should seriously take you home with her.

    • Novroz says:

      I would love to take them home but it will cost them being stressful😦 Turtles don’t like being moved around, it took about 2 weeks for Kurome to recover from his stress. I don’t want to risk another stress….but I am not sure I can leave them alone in the dorm either…aaargggh the dilemma😦

  9. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Yay! So happy you’re all back!!🙂

    My Mum knows all about that British kinda talk, cos she’s from across the pond…..

    Have a great time off,

    I hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy🙂

    • Kroten says:

      Across the pond? hahaha that’s so British😉
      My mommy is not British (not at all) but she loves things British.
      We’re also glad to be back and see you all again🙂

  10. Donna says:

    Haha. I understand. I’m busy too, even ignoring games and browsing and of course visiting this blog. But, mommy didn’t ignore you girls right?

Thank you for commenting :)

