These are the extra pictures I promised you on Sunlight in My Room (Enjoying The Sun Part 4)

Isn’t she adorable?

DSC00066

Kurome has more pictures than Kroten because he was being extra cute that day πŸ™‚

DSC00071

DSC00079

DSC00081

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

31 responses »

  1. she is stunning! Wish we had some of that sun about now!

  2. raisingdaisy says:

    AWWWWWWWWWW!!!!! πŸ˜€

  3. Binky says:

    The first one of Kroten is a really nice portrait.

  4. I love the sun too… Do you get more active after basking in the sun? I swim up and down the water in my aquarium like an overcharged battery.. Its fun…

  5. We have only rain so it’s nice to see your sun πŸ™‚ xxooxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

    • Novroz says:

      Same here!! We have flood every where just about a week ago (I posted about it in my own blog) but we are happy in between heavy rain we still can enjoy the sun πŸ™‚

  6. I LOVE the close up. Your turtles are so full of personality!

    –Purrs and woofs from Life with Dogs and Cats.

  7. Misaki says:

    Oh bless, she has such a sweet face

  8. Love tiny little noses! WOOF

  9. Christian says:

    Funny little turtle.

  10. Xeristh says:

    Kurome’s upside down is so cute.
    Where’s Papoe?

  11. rmudge says:

    Aww! They both look like they are smiling πŸ™‚ Very cute indeed.

  12. readerbuzz says:

    When you are extra cute, you should get more shots!

    Red-eared sliders?

    Here’s my Wordless Wednesday: Paris Window, Ajar.

Thank you for commenting :)

