Have we told you that Mommy loves us so much? I bet we have told you a thousand times😉

She has just added our pics on her Blog’s widget (her blog is called Polychrome Interest) and these are the pics🙂

The Black KUROME

The Yellowish KROTEN

The Pinky PAPOE

My first Turtle-Love, Kame (R.I.P)

What do you think of our pics?🙂

About Kurome

Hi...My name is Kurome (Black turtle). I am a Chinemys Reveesii or Chinese Three-keeled Pond Turtle or Revee's Turtle to be short. I don't know how old I am but my Mommy adopted me on September 22, 2012

28 responses »

  1. we think they are completely delightful!!

  2. Beth Ann says:

    They, and you, are ADORABLE!!!!! ❤

  3. Misaki says:

    Those are fab photos!

  4. Mags Corner says:

    What amazing photos of you adorable little sweeties. Hugs and nose kisses

  5. rmudge says:

    Are those turtle smiles I see? So cute. Turtles are such unique animals. I enjoy seeing them and learning about them through this blog🙂

  6. Binky says:

    Every blog should have turtle widgets!

  7. You are definitely model material!

    WOOF WOOF!
    http://www.piranhabanana.com

  8. Who couldn’t love you guys, you are adorable🙂 xxoxxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  9. ThatJenK says:

    Great picture choices! Good portraits with lots of colour!

  10. kathryndurno says:

    I love their markings…so pretty! (And so is your blog!)🙂

  11. Nekoneko says:

    Ah-ha!! I had seen you all sneak onto the corner of mommy’s blog now and again… I thought maybe it was new turtle-y mischief at work….

    Sometimes Cillian… sometime Sherlock…. and quite often all of you instead. It’s nice that mommy shows all her favorites for those who visit her.😉

    • Novroz says:

      Ow…that one is not a widget, Miyuki. The one with Cillian/Sherlock/Laruku/My turtles is my blog header…the theme I am using only allow such tiny header.
      The widget is on the right side after you click one of the posts. It won’t appear on main page.

  12. Alice Audrey says:

    They’re all great. So you’re rotating them out on the other blog?

Thank you for commenting :)

