Do you remember that we once shared our instagram here? I know some of you follow our instagram but I don’t know whether you notice that we haven’t upload anymore photos there😦

There’s a reason for that.

Mommy was asked to upgrade our instagram, so she upgraded it but we didn’t (still don’t) know what happened because after the upgrade we couldn’t able to access our account😦 maybe her mobile phone can’t support the upgraded instagram or maybe something else.

We really want to get back to our instagram but we are not sure how.

Me looking at our instagram

Me looking at our instagram

I was looking at my own photo😉

 

IMG_20130131_073436

It’s fun having instagram because Mommy likes sharing our pics more than other pics🙂

I am going to close this sad post with a cute picture of me. The one above was taken using Mommy’s not so good mobile phone and this one below was using her camera…which is a lot better😉

DSC00220

About Papoe

Hi...I am named Papoe (read: pa-poo) because my origin is from Papua New guinea :) I am a Pink belly short Necked Turtle. Mommy adopted me on March 11, 2012. I am struggling with my body size...maybe I am a midget

18 responses »

  1. Mary says:

    Awwww…..So cute!🙂

    • Papoe says:

      Thank you Mary🙂

      • Mary says:

        You’re welcome Papoe!🙂 I’m going to have to put pics of Scooter, Gertrudeman, and Maylee on here so you can see them. I am their Mama and they are my babies. I know your Mommy loves you very much and you are very “speshell” to her! I really enjoy seeing your pics and the pics of your “speshell” siblings too. They always make me smile and brighten my day.🙂

      • Papoe says:

        Ooooo…you can join in our Share your pet project!!
        Read it here > https://kamekroten.wordpress.com/2012/04/07/share-your-pets-project/

        We already had 9 Human parents sharing about their baby pets. It’s specialized for guest post and we would love to know more about Scooter, Gertrudeman and Maylee

  2. how beautiful you are! I’m not familiar with instagram, but I hope you can manage all things and you will get YOUR instagram back. Have a wonderful sunday!

    • Papoe says:

      Hiks…we just found out that Mommy’s mobile is not compatible for the new version of instagram 😦

      We can’t reactivate it till she buys a new mobile.

      Anyway, thank you🙂

  3. Binky says:

    I like those pictures, especially the one of you looking at your own picture. I don’t know anything about instagram. You should be able to get back your account somehow.

  4. kzemek says:

    I know nothing about instagram, but you are very cute in the pic taken with the camera.

  5. Nicole Yong says:

    aww he looks the same on the instagram and the one taken on the good mobile phone

  6. I absolutely love that picture of your turtle looking at the picture on the phone.

    –Woofs and purrs from Life with Dogs and Cats

  7. Misaki says:

    Hope you figure out how to get your instagram account back. Maybe you could try uninstalling the upgrade?

Thank you for commenting :)

