Today is a special day!

Today is Grandma’s 59th birthday. We won’t post anything here because Mommy had posted it in her blog.

Happy 59th Birthday, Dearest Grandma.

Polychrome Interest

The original card is borrowed from Old Design Shop The original card is borrowed from Old Design Shop

Note: to see the writing clearly, you can click on the image.

Dearest Mama…Happy 59th birthday. It’s been 2,5 years now, but I can still see you vividly in my mind. I still cry every time the memory of you come to my mind. I hope you are sleeping peacefully there. You will always be in my prayer till the day I die.

********************************************

View original post 579 more words

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

Comments are closed.