Last Monday, Kroten has shared about our fifth place to enjoy the sun, you can read it here> The Park Near Mommy’s Dorm (Enjoying the Sun Part 5)

Now, I want to share how I enjoy the sun😉

We (Mommy and I) made this video to show you how active I am.

The pic we used in the video:

DSC00579

DSC00574

I hope you all as active as me😉 and have a nice Monday🙂

About Kurome

Hi...My name is Kurome (Black turtle). I am a Chinemys Reveesii or Chinese Three-keeled Pond Turtle or Revee's Turtle to be short. I don't know how old I am but my Mommy adopted me on September 22, 2012

31 responses »

  1. Theresa says:

    Aww how cute! Much like me, when I go on holiday, I like to venture around and see places and hike, and my parents say “you don’t know how to relax, do you?” Nope!🙂 *mini turtle high-five for Kurome*

  2. Bikramjit says:

    you sure are active..🙂

  3. Kurome you have more power in your “arms” than some humans! BRAVO! And I had no clue how fast Turtles and Tortoises can be!

  4. Bailey says:

    Great adventure.

  5. Mags Corner says:

    Sweet Kurome that was a super try to make that high climb. You are a great explorer and get lots of exercise. Good for you!!! Happy Monday to you all too. Hugs and nose kisses

  6. uh oh, the video wouldn’t play for me, even when I went to watch it on Youtube. Maybe it was just me?

  7. raisingdaisy says:

    You look like you’re having such a wonderful time! You’re such a fun turtle.🙂 Happy Monday Kurome!

  8. Alexis says:

    Aww Kurome, don’t worry about Kristen judging you. Once an explorer, always a explorer!

    Hope your having as great as a vacation as I am Novroz! But I know how you feel now to not have your little trio with you. I miss Buddy and Gangjute TO DEATH!

  9. Binky says:

    You’re a good little explorer! I think that park should be renamed Turtle Park in honor of all of you.

  10. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Doh, I couldn’t get your video to start….😦

    Hope you’re all having fun in da sun!🙂

    Your pal Snoopy🙂

  11. Wow that is so awesome you get to visit the park! Looks like a lot of fun!

  12. […] our fifth place to enjoy the sun (here); this Monday Kurome share his video exploring the park (here). This time, it’s my time to share the pictures from that park […]

  13. Alice Audrey says:

    Such a little gadabout!

Thank you for commenting :)

