Enjoy the close up pictures of the stray/feral cats in my house🙂

Read more about them in> Uci and Her Cuties

Jpeg

Uci

Jpeg

Pinky Nosey

Jpeg

Eating Time

Jpeg

My Favorite One

The title said bad news, here’s the bad news.

My favorite kitten that has stolen my heart and put in dilemma because I want to adopt him but my condition won’t allow me has disappeared😦 (read my previous post to know more about him)

I went home yesterday because I have Presidential Election today and I can only vote at my house’s area. Once I got there, my in law told me that one of the cat was missing. I asked her how and which one. She said it’s my favorite one and it was an accident. They were going out one night. Before leaving they always checked whether the kitties are under the motorcycle or not. They found two of them playing there and unable to locate one more. They searched everywhere and  still couldn’t find him. They finally assumed that he is playing outside the gate. The left the house and nothing happened till about 2-3 kilometres later. They heard meow from underneath the motorcycle (the motorcycle is like this> here) , but when they stopped they couldn’t see anything. They didn’t see any road kill but also couldn’t see the kitten. My brother went through the same road the next day and tried to find him and planned to take him back home but he didn’t find any roadkill mark nor the kitten. He felt so bad but he was sure he is still alive.

I felt a bit sad and relief at the same time. Sad because he was my favorite, relief because I never named him because I didn’t want to get attached to a cutie I couldn’t have. I did feel sad but not as sad if I had named him. But I do miss that little guy.

Where ever he is now, I hope he lives well and someone is feeding him.

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

37 responses »

  1. Bikramjit says:

    those are some beautful pictures
    and oh no .. on the disappeared one .. I hope so too that it is being fed

  2. I cross my paws for the little guy… let’s hope that he found a home where someone loves him.

  3. ThatJenK says:

    Aww I hope he turns up!
    Adorable pictures, though.

  4. raisingdaisy says:

    I’m so sorry to hear your little kitty is lost, but maybe he’ll find his way back home (we pray he will). These photos are beautiful and the kittens are SO adorable! I hope you find a way to keep your favorite little one.🙂

    • Novroz says:

      I hope so tho I doubt it. He is a baby cat so I don’t think he has an attachment to where he used to be, not like big cats.

      Thank you Daisy.

  5. Oh my! I’m so sorry your little favorite kitten is lost! I am praying for you and all your pets.

  6. trainingtoby says:

    Oh that is sad. I too hope he found someone to care for him.

  7. Lovely photos, but sad about the kitten. Hope he is OK. Sending purrs to him x

  8. Beth Ann says:

    Oh I hope he is okay, too. Such cute little kitties and I love the pink nose one!!!

  9. Mumsy's Little Chancy Man says:

    Beautiful pictures of those little cuties. I am so sorry that your favorite little one is lost. I sure hope someone found him and is taking really good care of him. Sending prayers for him and you. Hugs and nose kisses

  10. Aw they are cute! Very sad though about your favorite. I’ve learned this happens a lot with outdoor kitties, especially kittens. We’ve cared for a lot of them in the past.

  11. Misaki says:

    I hope he turns up soon

  12. Dash Kitten says:

    I sincerely hope that you are still looking for the kitten, it would be awful so just abandon him without trying everything you could.

    • Novroz says:

      I can’t look for him because I only stay in my house during weekend, I live in a dorm. My brother passes the road everyday, he said he keeps her eye on him everyday

  13. Alice Audrey says:

    He’s my kind of kitten – the curious ones.

  14. Bailey says:

    I hope they all find homes soon.

  15. Binky says:

    I hope the little kitty is safe somewhere.

  16. Alexis says:

    Oh no! Not again!
    At first a year ago, my BFF lost her dog, Rudolph.
    And now my friend Novroz has lost semi-hers( kinda yours ), cat. Uci must be worried.
    Rudolph had a dog friend called Lupita and when she left my BFF, Rudolph was moody and worried for a long while.
    I hope he is safe!
    – Alexis

    Hi Buddy here, poor kitty! Even though I scared of cat, he must be scared.

    -and Buddy

    • Novroz says:

      Yeah, he is sort of my pet😦
      It was sad of course not as sad as when I lost Kame, that was devastating.

      My only hope is that he finds himself a home

      • Alexis says:

        But hey, if he has pass away ( even though that not good ) he will have a friend, Kame.<3

  17. I hope the little guy’s okay😦 Bless you for taking them in!

Thank you for commenting :)

