We know about this fabulous bloghop from Easy’s blog. We have been sharing bad news on Mommy’s kitties…so we think we should cheer up this blog a bit by joining the bloghop hosted by Murphy and Stanley.

We are blogville!!

Our names are:

Kroten, a red eared slider.

DSC01311

Kurome, a Reeves Turtle (Chynemis Reevesii)

DSC01319

Papoe, a pink belly short necked turtle (Emydura Schultzei)

DSC01825

We all live in Jakarta, Indonesia🙂

About Kurome

Hi...My name is Kurome (Black turtle). I am a Chinemys Reveesii or Chinese Three-keeled Pond Turtle or Revee's Turtle to be short. I don't know how old I am but my Mommy adopted me on September 22, 2012

15 responses »

  1. Bikramjit says:

    hello guys how you all doing🙂

  2. Hell-mut enjoed your wonderful pictures… think he even would walk the long way to meet you :o)

  3. Alexis says:

    Kroten’s beak looks alittle bit over hung I guess you can say? Anyways love it. Oh and if it make you happy! Lol I changed my backround for my blog. You can only see buddy’s pic on the computer soo.. But I love it and thank for the idea!

    • Kurome says:

      Yes, her beak has slightly protruded over the years. Don’t know why.

      You’re welcome🙂

      • Alexis says:

        Try asking one of your turtle groups? I think it’s because when she eats cuttle bone, it is already cut. Maybe try just putting a whole big thing to float in the water. Over time since it is hard to bit, she will use her beak to scrap it off. That might help, but I have no clue!

      • Novroz says:

        She always has a whole big chunk of cuttlebone, never the small one

  4. Binky says:

    Planet of the Turtles!

  5. Robin says:

    All of you turtles are so cool! I enjoy coming by and seeing you. Turtles are so unique.🙂

  6. Bailey says:

    Blogville is a wonderful community. I’m so glad you joined the hop.

  7. Alexis says:

    I have sent an email to you Novroz. Hope you can share soon❤

Thank you for commenting :)

