image

Dear Blogger friends,
Throughout this year, I may have said things that offended you…on this blessed day, I seek forgiveness from you all.

Happy Eid-ul Fitr to all Muslim around the world, may Allah always be with us.

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

12 responses »

  1. Harbans says:

    EID MUBARAKH ALL. May Allaha be with us all ALWAYS.

  2. Deboshree says:

    Happy Eid to you too, N! Wish you tons of happiness.🙂

  3. Happy Eid to you and your whole furmily!

  4. Misaki says:

    Happy Eid-ul Fitr

  5. Binky says:

    Happy Eid-ul Fitr toyou too, Novia.

  6. Xeristh says:

    Happy Eid-ul Fitr!

Thank you for commenting :)

