IMG_20140630_170359

Mommy finally returns to us🙂

She had been away for a while to celebrate Eid-ul Fitr. As you know, she left us on our own in her dormitory room. She came to visit us every four days but she had no time to help us update our blog. School will start tomorrow, so she is now at home with us🙂

We can sleep on our ‘bed’ again now….not in that cold tank.

We all miss you soooooo much ((hug))…we’ll be visiting your blogs soon🙂

We have so much to share but all in good time.

About Papoe

Hi...I am named Papoe (read: pa-poo) because my origin is from Papua New guinea :) I am a Pink belly short Necked Turtle. Mommy adopted me on March 11, 2012. I am struggling with my body size...maybe I am a midget

30 responses »

  1. Glad you are back, hope your mom has a great start into a new school year :o)

  2. Bikramjit says:

    welcome back🙂 and good to see you guys back

  3. that photograph is precious! Welcome back!

  4. raisingdaisy says:

    Welcome back! Looking forward to hearing about your adventures.🙂

  5. Binky says:

    Welcome back! I hope mommy had a good time off, and I hope none of you guys got into trouble when she was away!

  6. roth0003 says:

    Great shot! Makes me laugh!
    Please share your post at http://image-in-ing.blogspot.com/2014/08/variations-with-linky.html
    Hope to see you soon!

  7. Nekoneko says:

    Wow!! Seeing you next to the keyboard really shows how fast you’ve grown!

    I’ll bet mommy is busy lavishing you all with extra special attention since she has missed you so much, you lucky lil’ turtles!😉

    • Papoe says:

      Ah…you should see our latest post😉
      I sure have grown a lot.

      Mommy came once in a while during holiday and she always gave us special treat

  8. Robin says:

    Welcome back! I hope that you all had a wonderful holiday. I absolutely love the photo of you with the computer🙂 Vacations are nice, but it does feel good to get back into a routine.

    • Papoe says:

      Thank you Aunty Robin🙂
      I am ready to get back into blogging action…although it is a bit tiring to type with such big keyboard😉

  9. Mags Corner says:

    We are so happy that your mom is back and you can sleep in your beds again. We sure have missed you all and glad you are back. Love the picture, it is super! Hugs and nose kisses

  10. Jenny says:

    That is so cute! I would love it if you would share a picture on my Photo Friday Blog Party!

    http://jennymaire.blogspot.com/#

  11. Alexis says:

    So glad you’re back, I was missing your posts!
    Also good news! Buddy usually scratches his box that he sleeps in and wakes me up. Well today I got to show him how it feels to be woken up! I woke him up, heehee!

  12. xeristh says:

    Welcome back! Finally you all get a handfeed again, right?😉

  13. Gấu Tumi says:

    although I am not good at English. But I’d read your post about turles. I love them,too!

Thank you for commenting :)

