This is my last post on enjoying the sun around Mommy’s school.Previous places are: on the roof, on the left side of Mommy’s dorm, on the main gardenin our room,

There are still many green places in school but it’s inconvenient for Mommy to sit and watch us. Therefore this is the last place we can share. It’s the school’s playground.

The school where Mommy works (and lives) starts from per-kindergaten to high school. This one is the playground for kindergarten and PYP (primary year program – the same level as elementary).

DSC01874

DSC01861

Can you spot us here?😉

DSC01848

I really like this place because it’s so big and Mommy also likes it because she can play the swing while waiting for us. The swing is actually for kids but she uses it anyway (pssst…don’t tell anyone about it!)

We also use the swing but we will share the pictures on the next post.

At first, like always, Mommy puts us together in one spot.

DSC01860

and…as always, my little brothers explore the place while I sit still enjoying the sun.

DSC01849

DSC01850

DSC01851

Can you see me behind the pole?

I will share more photos soon….and some new friends from the school’s pond😉

DSC01873

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

22 responses »

  1. speedyrabbit says:

    look at all that fun space to play in,xx Speedy

  2. Xeristh says:

    That’s fun! Don’t worry, I love to play swings too!
    You all should try to swim in that pond! That would be nice to play with fishes!

  3. a swing is great, even if you are no longer a kid :o) I can see you behind the pole, are you playing hide and seek?

  4. Binky says:

    That looks like a nice big playground for you guy, but I think they need to install some turtle-sized swings so you wouldn’t have to be so high off the ground.

  5. KDKH says:

    Swings are fun at every age! Can the turtles swim in the pond?

  6. That looks so fun for you little turtles!

  7. Misaki says:

    what a fab place to explore

  8. […] I have stated in my previous post (The Playground – Enjoying The Sun part 6) that we have new friends from the […]

  9. […] Kroten has shared in her post about the playground, the turtles somehow enjoyed the swing😉 (well, the truth is, I put them on the swing😉 […]

  10. Alice Audrey says:

    What fun! Time to play hide and seek.

Thank you for commenting :)

