As Kroten has shared in her post about the playground, the turtles somehow enjoyed the swing😉 (well, the truth is, I put them on the swing😉 )

Kurome

DSC01852

“Please swing me Mom!”

DSC01853

“Should I swing again or go down?”

DSC01854

“Or just enjoy the sun from here”

 Papoe

DSC01856

“My turn now”

DSC01857

“This is so much fun”

DSC01858

“Enough of that, it’s time for an adventure”

Kroten

DSC01862

“Swing? nah, that’s for babies”

DSC01863

“I just want to enjoy my sunbath”

Shared at

BlogPawsWedButton

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

28 responses »

  1. swing me to the stars! hehehe

  2. Cascadian Nomads says:

    Wheeee! Well, it made for some very cute photos.🙂

  3. Cathy Connolly says:

    I think they enjoyed the sunshine!

  4. now that’s A FIRST! Swinging turtles!!

  5. raisingdaisy says:

    You guys sure know how to have fun!!😀

  6. Mumsy's Little Chancy Man says:

    Awwww, those are just the cutest pictures we have seen in awhile. It looks like you had a nice sunny day to enjoy the swing. Hugs and nose kisses

  7. Awe these photos are so cute!

  8. image-in-ing says:

    He looked like he was smart enough not to use the swing as a diving board!

  9. Binky says:

    I think they should have some turtle-sized playground equipment for you guys.

  10. Great pictures of this little nice turtle…

  11. Aww this was lovely!🙂

  12. Alice Audrey says:

    I’d be afraid of falling off.

Thank you for commenting :)

