We forgot to tell you that our instagram is back on since few months ago🙂

Mommy has filled it with our pictures (of course!)

Now, we want to share 13 pictures from our instagram

TT

Since I have more pictures than the others, so I am in charge with the writing🙂

Mommy loves this pic so much because she said that it shows the clarity of my beautiful black eyes #blush

IMG_20140619_071813

Kroten on Mommy’s tummy. She had to edit the pic a bit because she was wearing short and since Mommy wears hijab it is unacceptable to show that part of her body.

IMG_20140702_120135

Little Papoe (tho not so little anymore now) blends so well with the carpet.

IMG_20140706_035102

Mommy thinks that Kroten looks incredibly cute here.

IMG_20140708_155514

It’s me again (ehm). Mommy was petting my neck and I always enjoy that.

IMG_20140710_050515

Another me. I looked shy here but actually she wanted a picture of me with no head (weird mom)

IMG_20140712_084613

Me again!! Jeez Mommy, do you love me that much?

I was kissing her hand wondering where the food is ;p

IMG_20140723_184940

Us on the park.

IMG_20140803_094906

Kroten was stating her dislike for being ignored while Mommy was busy reading manga….so she said “You shall not read this manga!”

IMG_20140803_184314

Mommy was playing with her new mobile phone apps. The camera application made me looks so serious

IMG_20140805_074352

She was playing with the camera on her mobile phone. I think this is quite good, only Kroten’s face is clear.

IMG_20140809_191925

The pink boy was hiding under the bed.

IMG_20140810_103120

ehm…I think I look handsome here, what do you think?

IMG_20140812_234824

That’s all for today🙂

You can visit our Instagram here:

Instagram Novroz

Have a great Thursday everyone🙂

About Kurome

Hi...My name is Kurome (Black turtle). I am a Chinemys Reveesii or Chinese Three-keeled Pond Turtle or Revee's Turtle to be short. I don't know how old I am but my Mommy adopted me on September 22, 2012

20 responses »

  1. raisingdaisy says:

    You’re all so handsome! Mommy has every reason to be proud.🙂

  2. CountryDew says:

    You do love your turtles, I must say. Very good close-ups.

  3. Colleen says:

    Those are faces only a mother could love! A turtle was my first pet! Hey, who is Mia? You said you first read my quote about not doing homework but paying attention in class on her blog.

  4. Oh, wow. What cute little guys! I love how you take them outside and so many places. You make me wish I had a pet turtle or two.🙂

    http://www.miaceleste.com/?p=495

  5. these are great! Their colors are fantastic! Love the photo with the pebbles

  6. Buddy says:

    Great photos, Kurome! Also it is 10 more days until my mommy’s birthday. And thats when we get my painted turtle brother(?), Pip!!! Wish us luck and that he won’t attack me, and also I don’t have my suspicious instincts go off😉

  7. Binky says:

    All of those were very nice to see!

  8. Alice Audrey says:

    The one with just Kroten’s face makes my head swim.

  9. Misaki says:

    what lovely pics

  10. liquoriceuk says:

    Gorgeous photos – what lovely turtles🙂

Thank you for commenting :)

