Mommy wants to make another series of shirts of us🙂

I wasn’t there in her first t-shirt series…so I am so excited because I am going to be on her shirt. Right now, she is trying to do better editing on our pics. Here are her first t-shirst> HERE

She tries to make a pop-art of me:

DSC00054

Original pic

DSC00054a

Unsuccessful edit

She then tries a bit of water color version of Kame’s pic. I think it’s better than my pop-art version

(385) Basking Pose 8

Original

Edit Basking Pose 8

Edited

Second try

521

Original

Edit 521

Edited

This is how it’s going to look on the T-shirt:

    t shirt 1

She is going to do more editing with photoshop till she finds one that satisfies her. We’ll keep you updated😉

About Kurome

Hi...My name is Kurome (Black turtle). I am a Chinemys Reveesii or Chinese Three-keeled Pond Turtle or Revee's Turtle to be short. I don't know how old I am but my Mommy adopted me on September 22, 2012

22 responses »

  1. Kame, that looks great, specially with the hand! well done!

  2. lapaylor says:

    wow that is so creative! The pic of him holding your hand is awesome. LeeAnna at not afraid of color

  3. Bailey says:

    That’s really cool.

  4. Wow, lovely and creative! We hadn’t thought of that!

    xxxx

  5. Binky says:

    You’re now officially famous! You’re on a shirt!

  6. Gray Dawster says:

    I love this one Miss. Novia ::

    Andro xxx

  7. Terra Toby says:

    Wow your mommy is talented. Those will be awesome shirts.

  8. raisingdaisy says:

    Great looking shirt! You’re even more of a celebrity now!!😀

  9. Alexis says:

    We have a new dog.🙂
    You find out

  10. xeristh says:

    Hello!
    It is a good edit, but the cuts aren’t tidy. To trick it, perhaps mommy would need to blur!
    Have a nice day!

Thank you for commenting :)

