I think we had mentioned that we have an instagram account (here), mommy mostly shares about us but sometimes also about her trip and students….but, again, mostly us😉

There are two accounts that she likes so much, they are @_iliketurtles and @insta_turtle_addicts . She likes it because those accounts share beautiful turtles’ pics.

 I was lucky to be featured in I like turtles TWICE and recently I was shared in Insta Turtle Addicts. I was thrilled!

Papoe in Instagram

 My sister, Kroten hasn’t been featured yet (we are still cheering and supporting her) and Kurome once shared together with our human’s cousin.

She wrote this when she posted the picture above:

It seems that Papoe is the cutest among my turtles as he had been featured three times while Kurome is only once (and together with other people’s pics). Thank you @_iliketurtles and @insta_turtle_addicts

Well, what can I say…I am a cute turtle😉

About Papoe

Hi...I am named Papoe (read: pa-poo) because my origin is from Papua New guinea :) I am a Pink belly short Necked Turtle. Mommy adopted me on March 11, 2012. I am struggling with my body size...maybe I am a midget

19 responses »

  1. Con-turtulation Papoe, you are really super cute … and I never saw such a smile!

  2. Deboshree says:

    Ah you cuties! Very wellvl deserved.😀

  3. Bikramjit says:

    Yayyyyyy congratulations. …

  4. Beth Ann says:

    Well look at you!!! Aren’t you just so cute??? I have missed seeing you in awhile and am trying to reconnect with everyone I have been missing! Life has been busy for this human. My blog got moved to http://www.itsjustlife.me so stop over sometime so we can catch up! 🙂

  5. Binky says:

    Papoe, you’re going to be famous! I think maybe you should get an agent.

  6. Janie says:

    Papoe my Ornate Box Turtle Norman has THE BIGGEST CRUSH on you…our nice vet figures he is 2-5 years old (I rescued him off the street he already belonged to someone he is way too sweet to be a wild turtle) I know you don’t live near each other but he sure thinks you are a little cutie🙂 I will have to share his picture soon!

Thank you for commenting :)

