First of all…I am a bad Mommy😦 I have forgotten my dearest baby’s Gotcha Day😦

I had a lot of things on my mind lately and somehow I forgot that on March 11, 2012 I had brought Papoe home. I looked at my calender just now and was shocked because today is March 15…I have forgotten the important March 11. I am so sorry Papoe.

Happy (late) Gotcha Day my Dearest Papoe…
love you so much.

Here’s a nose kiss for you🙂

DSC03570

To make sure I won’t forget any of my babies gotcha days again, I put an alarm on my mobile phone😉

He came to me the smallest turtle I ever have:

 
He hasn’t grown much but he sure has taken Kurome little by little. Looking through the internet, he will be bigger than Kroten…but for now, he still chooses to be small and cute😉
One special thing about Papoe is his color. He has gone from black to cream.
DSC02819

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

18 responses »

  1. Happy Gotcha Day Papoe! It’s great that you found such a turtlesome home!

  2. Happy Happy Belated Gotcha Day sweetie pie!! xoxo

  3. raisingdaisy says:

    A BIG happy Gotcha Day, Papoe!! You’re such a little cutie and you’re so lucky to have been “gotcha’d” by such a loving mommy!

  4. Mags says:

    Happy 3rd Gotcha Day sweet Papoe! nose kisses

  5. rumpydog says:

    Happy belated Gotcha Day! I can see you are much loved!

  6. Binky says:

    Happy Gotcha Day, Papoe! May you grow up to be big and old.

  7. Deboshree says:

    Yeay! Congratulations dear one.🙂

  8. Alice Audrey says:

    Cute!

    If it’s any consolation, I often forget my own birthday.

  9. Gấu Tumi says:

    PAPOE is so cute. What sorts of turtle?

Thank you for commenting :)

