Today is Kroten’s 7th gotcha day πŸ™‚

Can’t believe I have had her for that long. Since today is also Thursday, so I will celebrate this day by sharing 13 photos of her with me πŸ™‚

DSC03662

Last night picture of her on my hand

22

The first time I held her on my hand

DSC02361

Her tiny hand held my finger

141

Enjoying the comfort of my feet

DSC08471

Accompanying me when I was busy

 

DSC08091

Sleeping on my foot

 

DSC07215

Hugging my hand

DSC07202

Smelling my hand

 

DSC06456

On my hand

DSC06364

Climbing onto my hand

 

DSC09883

Nose-kiss

 

DSC00565

Holding hands and fingers

DSC03665

Last night’s picture πŸ™‚

Dear Kroten, Thank you for the 7 years you have given me and I hope you’ll stay healthy and stay affectionate for many many many years to come. Love you so much. Β 

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

35 responses »

  1. purofusoni says:

    ah I see that you meant 7th year gotcha day. Happy anniversary kroten.. live long and prosper..

  2. Bikramjit says:

    Happpy anniversary .. and lovely picturessssssssssss

  3. CountryDew says:

    Happy Anniversary! I hope you and Kroten have lots more time together. Enjoyed the photos.

  4. Happy Happy 7th Gotcha Day!!!!!!!!!!!! Sending much love! xoxo

  5. Happy Gotcha Day Kroten! 7 is a lucky number here, so I bet you will have a fabulous year!

  6. Colleen@ LOOSELEAFNOTES says:

    Looks like you love your turtle. “On my hand” is a good shot.

  7. Happy anniversary! Some great shots.

  8. Oh, I love the idea of the Gotcha day instead of a birthday. πŸ™‚ Kudos on the happy day. And the great pictures.

  9. w0rdtrix says:

    Happy Gotcha Day! My T13

  10. raisingdaisy says:

    Happy, happy gotcha day, sweet Kroten!! Your pictures are absolutely adorable, we love every single one of them. You bring your mommy a lot of happiness, and I know she makes you very happy too. πŸ™‚

  11. Mags says:

    Happy 7th Gotcha Day sweet, colorful, beautiful Kroten. We love the picture of you and your sweet mommy giving nose kisses…nose kisses are the best and we send you lots of them and some hugs.

  12. happy gotcha days turtles!!! i am shoor their wil be menny more!!! ok bye

  13. rumpydog says:

    Happy Gotcha Day! woo woo woo!

  14. Alice Audrey says:

    Looking good! Congrats!

  15. Binky says:

    Happy gotcha day, Kroten! You look better than ever!

  16. Alexis says:

    It been years since I’ve been here. I can’t believe she has been with you soooo long. Love you Kroten!

    B e a utiful pictures too. Also Angel bit off Buddy’s nail :/

    • Novroz says:

      Hahaha not years, only months maybe less than months πŸ˜‰

      Yeah I can’t believe it either, she has been part of my life for that long

  17. Rama's Mama says:

    Happy Gotcha Day!!!

Thank you for commenting :)

